Partners
My+Locker
Sponsors
Event

2018 FOBY Summer Session

June 25, 2018 - July 27, 2018
May 27, 2018

Description

2018 FOBY Summer Session

The 2018 FOBY Summer Session will will run from Monday 6/25/18 – Friday 7/27/18. Summer session is a continuation of training from Spring Clinic that culminates in summer Long Course Championship Meets at NJ Swimming Silver/Bronze and Junior Olympics, as well as YMCA Long Course Nationals.   

 

Practice Locations:

YMCA of Western Monmouth County – 470 E Freehold Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728 (Outdoor Pool)

Old Bridge YMCA – 1 Mannino Park Drive, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Marlboro Swim Club – Masepe Trail, Morganville, NJ 07751 (Long Course Meters)

 

Tentative Summer Session Invitational Meet Schedule – All Meets are Long Course Meters:

SVY July Invite – Friday, July 6 – Sunday, July 8, 2018

NJ Swimming Silver/Bronze Championships – Friday, July 13 – Sunday, July 15, 2018

NJ Swimming Junior Olympics – Thursday, July 26 – Sunday, July 29, 2018

YMCA Long Course Nationals – Monday, July 30 – Friday, August 3, 2018

Eastern Zone Long Course Age Group Championship – Wednesday, August 8 – Saturday, August 11, 2018

 

Group Pricing:

Senior 1 - $258

Senior 2 - $237

Senior Prep 1 - $212

Senior Prep 2 - $158

Junior - $151

Mini - $110

 

Please commit, either yes or no, to this session by no later than Sunday 5/27/18. Once all of the commitments are finalized, the coaches will put together the training groups and I will email them out to the team during the week of Monday 5/28 – Friday 6/1. It is not possible for us to properly, and fairly, place your swimmers where they will best succeed until we have finalized all of the commitments.

Registration will be available at the front desk of the Freehold YMCA starting Tuesday 6/5/18.

Please contact me with any questions!

 

Bobby

Forms/Documents:

Photos: