Sponsors
Partners
USA+Swimming+Safe+Sport
Corwin+Ford+Tri+Cities
Tri-City+Court+Club
Columbia+Basin+Raquet+Club
Account+Sense
Eastside+Commercial+Realestate
Astria
Ostler+Orthodontic
Community+Real+Estate
Northwest+Swim+Shop
Speedo
Event

How to Discuss Performance Issues with Your Child and Remain Friends webinar

Oct 18, 2018 (06:00 PM) - Oct 18, 2018 (07:00 PM)
October, 18 2018

Description

 

October webinar registration rsvp on link to attend

"How to Discuss Performance Issues with Your Child and Remain Friends"

Thursday, October 18, 2018- 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT

Description:

Join us as we expose the best-kept secrets of how parents can successfully discuss performance issues with their children. Whether you are moderately involved, or extremely involved in your child's athletic ambitions, the session is loaded with opportunities to have productive conversations with your child about his or her progress. The trick is how to make those conversations safe, non-defensive, and fun enough that you are invited to do it again! 

  • Learn how to set accurate expectations for everyone's role;
  • Establish the guidelines for productive conversations before and after competition;
  • Discover how to avoid the most common of all pitfalls of discussing techniques or strategies.

Forms/Documents:

    Photos: