Partners
USA+Swimming
Aquazot+List+of+Donors
Southern+Cal
Arena+Swim
UCI
Events
Event Category:
 Search 
April 20 2018

Apr 20, 2018 - Apr 22, 2018



Meet open to: Senior 3,4 REGISTRATION OPEN NOW!!! Estimated Registration Deadline: Thursday April 5, 2018 NOTE: High School swimmers are responsible for making sure they are unattached at this meet...
April 21 2018

Apr 21, 2018 - Apr 22, 2018



Meet open to: ZOT 1,2,3/AZOT 1,2/SR 1,2 REGISTRATION OPEN NOW!!! Estimated Registration Deadline: Thursday April, 5, 2018 INFO DOC DOWNLOADED AS OF 3/30/18
May 5 2018

May 5, 2018 - May 6, 2018



Meet open to: ZOT 1,2,3/AZOT 1,2/SR 1,2 Estimated Meeting Opening Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018 Registration Deadline: Saturday, April 21, 2018 INFO DOC DOWNLOADED AS OF 3/30/18
May 18 2018

May 18, 2018 - May 20, 2018



Meet open to: ZOT 2,3/AZOT 2,3/SR 2,3 Estimated Meet Opening Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018 Estimated Registration Deadline: Thursday, May 3, 2018 INFO DOC DOWNLOADED AS OF 04/02/2018
May 25 2018

May 25, 2018 - May 27, 2018



Meet open to: AZOT 3 / SR 3,4 Estimated Meet Opening Date: Sunday April 29, 2018 Estimated Registration Deadline: Thursday, May 10, 2018 INFO DOC DOWNLOADED AS OF 04/04/2018
June 1 2018

Jun 1, 2018 - Jun 3, 2018



Open to: ZOT 2,3/AZOT 1,2,3/SR 2,3 Estimated Meet Opening Date: Sunday May 6, 2018 Estimted Registration Deadline: Thursday May 17, 2018 INFO DOC DOWNLOADED AS CORRECTED AS OF 04.13.18
June 4 2018

Jun 4, 2018 - Aug 3, 2018



Registration is Now Open! To Sign up, select Register Online from above. Important Note: The 2018 Summer Session will only be held at the JSerra campus only. Swimmer's must already be water safe to ...
June 9 2018

Jun 9, 2018 - Jun 10, 2018



Open to: ZOT 1,2,3/AZOT 1,2/SR 1,2 Estimated Meet Opening Date:Sunday, May 13, 2018 Estimted Registration Deadline: Thursday, May 24, 2018 INFO DOC DOWNLOADED AS OF 04/13/18
June 14 2018

Jun 14, 2018 - Jun 17, 2018



Open to: ZOT 3 / AZOT 2,3 / SR 2,3 Estimated Registration Open Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018 Estimated Registration Deadline: Thursday,May 31, 2018
June 21 2018

Jun 21, 2018 - Jun 24, 2018



Open to: Senior 3,4 Estimated Registration Open Date: Sunday May, 27, 2018 Estimated Registration Deadline: Thursday, June 7, 2018 INFO DOC DOWNLOADED AS OF 3/30/18 Hotel and other information ca...
July 7 2018

Jul 7, 2018 - Jul 8, 2018



Open to: ZOT 2,3/AZOT 2,3/SR 2,3 Estimated Registration Open Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018 Estimated Registration Deadline: Thursday, June 28, 2018
July 21 2018

Jul 21, 2018 - Jul 22, 2018



Open to: ZOT 1,2,3/AZOT 1,2/SR 1,2 Estimated Registration Open Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018 Estimated Registration Deadline: Thursday, July 5, 2018
July 25 2018

Jul 25, 2018 - Jul 29, 2018



Open to: Senior 4 Estimated Registration Open Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018 Estimated Registration Deadline: Thursday, July 12, 2018
July 31 2018

Jul 31, 2018 - Aug 4, 2018



Open to: Senior 4 Estimated Registration Open Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018 Estimated Registration Deadline: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
August 2 2018

Aug 2, 2018 - Aug 5, 2018



Open to: Senior 4 Estimated Open Registration Date: Sunday July 8, 2018 Estimated Registration Deadline: Thursday July 19, 2018
August 3 2018

Aug 3, 2018 - Aug 5, 2018



Open to: Special Selection
August 8 2018

Aug 8, 2018 - Aug 11, 2018



Open to: Special Selection