Background-image
Events


Wednesday meets: 5:00 pm arrival, 5:15 pm warmup, 6:00 pm start time. 

Saturday meets: 7:00 am arrival, 7:15 am warmup, 8:00 am start time.

Lansdowne Lightning Time Trials - Saturday, June [email protected] Coton Commons Pool 

Lansdowne Lightning vs Potomac Station Sailfish (June 16/19)
  • Meet 1/A (11 & up) Wednesday, June 16 - Away @ Potomac Station 
  • Meet 1/B (10 & under) Saturday, June 19 Home @ Coton Commons Pool


Lansdowne Lightning vs Broadlands Piranhas (June 23/26)
  • Meet 2/A (11 & up) Wednesday, June 23 Away @ Broadlands 
  • Meet 2/B (10 & under) Saturday, June 26 Home @ Broadlands 


ODSL League Break - no meets June 30/July 3

Lansdowne Lightning vs Belmont CC Sharks (July 7/10)
  • Meet 3/A (11 & up) Wednesday, July 7 Home @ Cotons Common Pool
  • Meet 3/B (10 & under) Saturday, July 10 Away @ Belmont CC


Lansdowne Lightning vs Brambleton Betas (July 14/17)
  • Meet 4/A – (11 & up) Wednesday, July 14 Home @ Coton Commons Pool
  • Meet 4/B (10 & under) Saturday, July 17 Away @ Brambleton


Lansdowne Lightning vs Lovettsville Dolphins (July 21/24)
  • Meet 5/A – (11 & up) Wednesday, July 21 Home @ Coton Commons Pool
  • Meet 5/B – (10 & under) Saturday, July 24 Away @ Lovettsville


All Stars Meet @ Brambleton Pool - Saturday, July 31st

 

 
Event Category:
 Search 
No events found in your search criteria above. Please change your search criteria above or add a new event.