Events
Event Category:
 Search 
September 15 2019

Sep 15, 2019 (10:00 AM) - Sep 15, 2019 (02:00 PM)



FMSC will return for a afternoon at the Vista Rdige Aerial Park and BBQ to kick the season off for the Competitive Program. Date: Sunday September 15 at 10:00am Sign-Up deadline: Sunday September 8 ...
September 28 2019

Sep 28, 2019 (11:00 AM) - Sep 29, 2019 (05:00 PM)



This is a CHARITY BBQ with all proceeds coming to FMSC! This is a great fundraiser and recruiting opportunity. We will need a number of adults and swimmers to help us out. Competitive Families ...
October 25 2019

Oct 25, 2019



"No School Friday" Stroke Camp #1: Freestyle Date: Friday, October 25 Time: TBA (~11am - 1pm) Swimmers will get an opportunity to: work with members of FMSC competitive coaching staff and go over th...
October 26 2019

Oct 26, 2019 (09:00 AM) - Oct 26, 2019 (02:00 PM)



FMSC Halloween Swim Meet When: Saturday October 26 Time: Warm-Up 9:00-10:00am Racing 10:00am - ~1:00pm Who: ALL FMSC COMPETITIVE SWIMMERS IMPORTANT: All members of the FMSC Competitive Pro...
November 2 2019

Nov 2, 2019 (09:00 AM) - Nov 3, 2019 (07:00 PM)



Poppy Invitaitonal Swim Meet Swim Meet Date: Saturday & Sunday, November 2-3 Registration Deadline Date: Satuday, October 12 Who: Mini, MR1, MR2, MR3, Jr & Perf This will be a TEAM TRAVEL ev...
November 22 2019

Nov 22, 2019 (11:00 AM) - Nov 22, 2019 (02:00 PM)



"No School Friday" Stroke Camp #2: Backstroke Date: Friday, November 22 Time: TBA (~11am - 1pm) Swimmers will get an opportunity to: work with members of FMSC competitive coaching staff and go over ...
November 23 2019

Nov 23, 2019 (09:00 AM) - Nov 23, 2019 (03:00 PM)



5th Annual 'Blue vs Gold' Swim Meet Swim Meet Date: Saturday, November 23 Registration Deadline Date: Saturday, November 9 Who: ALL FMSC Competitive Program members IMPORTANT: All members of ...
November 30 2019

Nov 30, 2019 (10:00 AM) - Nov 30, 2019 (01:00 PM)



Manta Swim School Race Day #1 Date of event: Saturday November 30 Date of registration deadline: Saturday November 16 Swimmer arrival time on-deck: 9:30am Race time: 10:00am Approximate finish tim...
December 6 2019

Dec 6, 2019 (09:00 AM) - Dec 8, 2019 (07:00 PM)



EKSC Candy Cane Classic Date of Swim Meet: Friday-Sunday, December 6-8 Date of sign-up deadline: Saturday, November 23 Who: 2nd season Mini's, MR1, MR2, MR3 This will be a TEAM TRAVEL swim meet. ...
December 12 2019

Dec 12, 2019 (01:00 PM) - Dec 15, 2019 (06:00 PM)



JP Fiset Swim Meet Date of Swim Meet: Thursday-Saturday, Dec 12-16 Date of registration deadline: Satuday, Nov 30 Who: MR3, Jr & Perf *Qualifiyng standards will be out early next season. Minimum n...
January 10 2020

Jan 10, 2020 (05:30 PM) - Jan 10, 2020 (08:00 PM)



Friday Night at the Races Date of event: Friday, January 10 Date of sign-up deadline: Sunday, January 5 Who: ALL FMSC Competitive Program members *Practices for MR3 & MR1 groups canceled this F...
January 16 2020

Jan 16, 2020 (10:00 AM) - Jan 19, 2020 (10:00 PM)



KAJ Snowfest Swim Meet Date of Swim Meet: Friday-Sunday, Jan 17-19 (Date tentative) Date of Registration deadline: Sunday, Dec 22 Who: Invite from FMSC Head Coach Swimmer maintains +80% attendanc...
February 1 2020

Feb 1, 2020 (09:00 AM) - Feb 2, 2020 (07:00 PM)



Swim Alberta Winter Festival Date of Swim Meet: Saturday & Sunday, February 2-3 Date of sign-up deadline: Saturday, January 11 Who: 10&U female and 11&U male qualifiers (Mini Manta, MR2 & MR3) This...
February 7 2020

Feb 7, 2020 (09:00 AM) - Feb 9, 2020 (08:00 PM)



Edmonton Open Date of Swim Meet: Friday-Sunday, February 7-9 Date or sign-up deadline: Saturday, January 18 Who: Swimmmers with Swim Alberta Provincial times will be invited This will be a self-d...
February 15 2020

Feb 15, 2020 (09:00 AM) - Feb 15, 2020 (01:00 PM)



FMSC Valentine Swim Meet Date of Swim Meet: Saturday, February 15 Date of Registration deadline: Saturday, February 1 Who: ALL FMSC COMPETITIVE SWIMMERS IMPORTANT: All members of the FMSC Compe...
February 24 2020

Feb 24, 2020 (09:00 AM) - Feb 28, 2020 (04:00 PM)



FMSC Multi-Sport Camp Camp date: Monday-Friday February 24-28 (Teacher Convention Week) Camp registration deadline: Saturday, February 1 Who: Mini, MR1, MR2, MR3 (suitable for all 12&U FMSC Compet...
March 13 2020

Mar 13, 2020



Friday Night at the Races! Date of event: Friday, March 13 Date of sign-up deadline: Sunday, March 8 Who: ALL FMSC Competitive Program members *Practices for MR3 & MR1 groups canceled this Frida...
March 13 2020

Mar 13, 2020 (09:00 AM) - Mar 15, 2020 (07:00 PM)



Swim Alberta Short Course Provincials Date of Swim Meet: Friday-Sunday, March 13-15 Date of registration deadline: Saturday, February 22 Who: Qualifiers (MR1, MR2, MR3, Jr, Perf) More information ...
March 19 2020

Mar 19, 2020 (10:00 AM) - Mar 22, 2020 (08:00 PM)



Swim Alberta Spring Championships Date of swim meet: Thursday-Sunday, March 19-22 Date of sign-up deadline: Satuday, March 7 Who: Qualifiers (MR3, Jr, Perf) This will be a self-drive swim meet, mor...
March 21 2020

Mar 21, 2020 (10:00 AM) - Mar 21, 2020 (01:00 PM)



Date of event: Saturday March 21 Date of registration deadline: Saturday March 7 Swimmer arrival time on-deck: 9:30am Race time: 10:00am Approximate finish time: 1:00pm Groups Invited: Manta Swi...
March 27 2020

Mar 27, 2020 (11:00 AM) - Mar 27, 2020 (01:00 PM)



"No School Friday" Stroke Camp 3: Breaststroke Date: Friday, March 27 Time: TBA (~11am - 1pm) Swimmers will get an opportunity to: work with members of FMSC competitive coaching staff and go over th...