Background-image
Events


2021 COBRA SWIM MEET SCHEDULE

 

Sat., June 12           Home Mock Meet (Optional)

Tues., June 15         Away @ Farmstead

Thurs., June 17       Home vs. Steeple Run

Sat., June 19           Away @ Saybrook

Tues., June 22        Home vs. Cress Creek CC

Thurs., June 24       Away @ Boys Saybrook Invite

Thurs., June 24      Away @ Girls Huntington Estates Invite

Sat., June 26          Home vs. Naperville Tennis Club

Tues., June 29        Away @ Maplebrook 2

Tues., July 6           Away @ Naper Carriage Hill

Sat., July 10           Home vs. Huntington
Event Category:
 Search 
May 2 2021

May 2, 2021



COBRA KICKOFF REGISTER for Swim Team, Water Polo, and Pool Membership!
June 11 2021

Jun 11, 2021 (08:00 AM) - Jun 11, 2021 (11:00 AM)



MOCK MEET