Franklin Park Stingrays :

 
The Franklin Park Stingrays Team is an active member of the Old Dominion Swim League (ODSL). The ODSL was formed in 2004 as a developmentally competitive swim league. The objectives of the League are to develop a love for the sport, advanced aquatic skills, teamwork, and the principles of good sportsmanship among the children and all adults participating in this program.

The Stingrays goal is to provide young swimmers with positive experiences through competitive swimming ultimately building memories that will last a lifetime.


Our roster is FULL except for the following age groups:
13-14 girls and boys
15-18 girls and boys
(age is calculated as of 6/15/18)

Please REGISTER NOW for ages open only***

2018 Swim Schedule:

Time Trials - Saturday 6/16/2018 @ Home
Meet vs. Potomac Crossing - Wednesday 6/20/2018 @ Potomac Crossing
Meet vs Lovettsville - Saturday 6/23/2018 @ Home
Meet vs Belmont CC - Wednesday, 6/27/2018 @ Belmont CC
Meet vs Broadlands - Saturday, 6/30/2018 @ Home
No Meet - Wednesday, 7/4/2018
Meet vs Lifetime Fitness - Saturday, 7/7/2018 @ Lifetime Fitness
Meet vs Lansdowne - Wednesday, 7/11/2018 @ Lansdowne
Meet vs Willowsford - Saturday, 7/14/2018 @ Home
Divisional Meet - Saturday, 7/21/2018 TBD
All Star Meet - Saturday, 7/28/2018 TBD
Events
 
 
News
  5/6/18
 
  2/7/18
 
  5/7/17