Rivercrest Riptide :
Our Amazing Sponsors
Trust+Elizabeth
Ask+Gina+%26+Company
Ferguson+Private++Wealth+Management
KRAVITZ+ORTHODONTICS
Potomac+Falls+Pediatric+Dentistry
Barakat+Orthodonics
Potomac+River+Running
Northern+Virginia+Orthodontics

 
Attention all experienced and aspiring Lifeguards. Millennium Pools will be hosting a job fair at the Rivercrest pool on Saturday April 23, from 10:00am-12:00pm. You may also apply online at any time at www.mpmpools.com

2022 MEET SCHEDULE


Tue May 31 - 6:00-8:30pm: First Practice
Wed June 8 - 6pm: Time Trials
Sat June 18 - 8am: Away VS Red Rocks
Wed June 22 - 6pm: Home VS Tavistock
Sat June 25 - 8am: Away VS Exeter
Wed June 29 - 6pm: Home VS Lenah Mill
Sat July 2 - Bye- No Meet
Wed July 7 - 6pm: Away VS Loudoun Valley Village
Sat July 9 - 8am: Away VS Stoneleigh
Wed July 13 - 6pm: Home VS One Loudoun and Stratford
Sat July 16 - 8am: Home VS Stoneridge
Wed July 20 - 6pm: Possible Relay Carnival
Sat July 24 - 8am: Divisionals
Sat July 24- 5pm-10pm: Awards and team pool party
Mon July 25 - 8:00am: Pancake breakfast ands Paper Plate Awards
Mon July- Fri 9:00am: All Star Practice
Sat July 31 - All-Stars

PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Evening practices begin Tuesday May 31 6:00-8:30
No evening practice 6/6, 6/10

Morning practices scheduled to begin 6/16. Practice schedule is:

7:30-8:15 AM: Ages 9 & Under
8:15-9 AM: Ages 10-12
9-10 AM: Ages 13+

* Some swimmers at top or bottom of age groups may benefit from training with an earlier or later group to maximize their practice experience. Coaches/team managers will discuss with parents as needed.
** Happy Camper lane available in the 7:30 AM practice for older athletes with camp/other commitments preventing attendance at later practice.


Want to Volunteer? Have questions? Contact the Riptide Leadership with questions:
Team Co-Managers Cathy and Ray Pugsley -- [email protected]
Team Co-Manager Kimberly Schedler -- [email protected]
Team Representative David Schedler -- [email protected]
Events
Rivercrest Riptide Time Trials
Jun 8, 2022 (06:00 PM) - Jun 8, 2022 (08:30 PM)
Tavistock at Rivercrest
Jun 22, 2022 (06:00 PM) - Jun 22, 2022 (09:00 PM)
Lenah Mill at Rivercrest
Jun 29, 2022 (06:00 PM) - Jun 29, 2022 (09:00 PM)
One Loudoun and Stratford at River...
Jul 13, 2022 (06:00 PM) - Jul 13, 2022 (09:00 PM)
Stoneridge at Rivercrest
Jul 16, 2022 (08:00 AM) - Jul 16, 2022 (11:00 AM)