Sponsors
Granite+Connecton
Trust+Elizabeth+Realty
Weris%2C+Inc.
Barakat+Orthodontics
White+Orthodontics
Ask+Gina+%26+Company
Robeks
SwimKids
Sponsors

 
Welcome to the 2016 Rivercrest Riptide! Registration is OPEN so please click the "Online Registration" button to register for Riptide or Mini Waves.
We are so excited to work with our awesome coaching staff:
Head Coach - Coco Buck
Assistant Coach - Rachel Williams
Senior Coaches - Hali Mai, Matthew Popovich, Rachel Tao and Matthew Traenkle
And a great crew of enthusiastic CITs!

Evening practices start May 31 and are generally as follows, but registration numbers and skill levels will cause some swimmers to be shifted:
9 years and under - 6pm-6:45pm
10-11 years old - 6:45pm-7:30pm
12 and older - 7:30pm-8:30pm

Morning practices start June 15 and are generally this way, and again some swimmers will be shifted:
9 years and under - 7:30-8:15am
10-11 years old - 8:15-9am
12 and older - 9-10am

Friday nights before swim meets will include our "Friday Night Fun" series from 6-7pm.
Mini Waves lessons will start after school ends and be run on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 10am and 10:30am.

MEET SCHEDULE
Sat June 11 - Time Trials at Rivercrest Pool
Sat June 18 - Home Meet vs. Kincaid Forest
Wed June 22 - NO MEET
Sat June 25 - Home Meet vs. Greenway
Wed June 29 - Home Meet vs. Loudoun Valley Village
Sat July 2 - NO MEET
Wed July 6 - Home Meet vs. Lenah Run
Sat July 9 - Away Meet at Potomac Crossing
Wed July 13 - Home Meet vs. Loudoun Valley Estates
Sat July 16 - Home Meet vs. Evergreen
Sat July 23 - Divisionals Meet (Location TBD)
Sun July 24 - Golden Goggles Awards
Mon July 25 - Pancake Breakfast (final event for most swimmers)
Sat July 30 - All Stars Meet (Location TBD)
Events
Rivercrest Riptide Time Trials
Jun 11, 2016 (08:00 AM) - Jun 11, 2016 (11:00 AM)
Rivercrest Riptide (Home) vs. Kinc...
Jun 18, 2016 (08:00 AM) - Jun 18, 2016 (11:00 AM)
Rivercrest Riptide (Home) vs. Gree...
Jun 25, 2016 (08:00 AM) - Jun 25, 2016 (11:00 AM)
Rivercrest Riptide (Home) vs. Loud...
Jun 29, 2016 (06:00 PM) - Jun 29, 2016 (09:30 PM)
Rivercrest Riptide (Home) vs. Lena...
Jul 6, 2016 (06:00 PM) - Jul 6, 2016 (09:30 PM)
Rivercrest @ Potomac Crossing
Jul 9, 2016 (08:00 AM) - Jul 9, 2016 (11:00 AM)
Rivercrest Riptide (Home) vs. Loud...
Jul 13, 2016 (06:00 PM) - Jul 13, 2016 (09:30 PM)
Rivercrest Riptide (Home) vs. Ever...
Jul 16, 2016 (08:00 AM) - Jul 16, 2016 (11:00 AM)