Middle Tennessee High School Swimming Association : Background-image

Main Photo

RECENT UPDATES (as of 3/1/21)

The lists of registered teams for HS and MS are listed under the "Member Schools" dropdown menus underneath the "High School" and "Middle School" tabs have been updated.

Please see the "Forms and Documents" tab for registration links and the roster template. No dues/registration fees are required for 2020-2021, but rosters are needed.