Flint YMCA Falcons :
Team Partners
YMCA+of+Greater+Flint
Sponsors
 
Fall/Winter Registration is still OPEN!! Click "Start Registration" at the top left of the page and follow the prompts. **Please visit the "Parents" tab at the top of this page for important information. Also, the "Join the Falcons" tab below has more information about registering, groups and fees. Any questions about leveling, please contact Coach Adam Cooper (acooper2006@comcast.net)**

ALL SWIMMERS MUST BE REGISTERED THROUGH THIS SITE AND HAVE AN ACTIVE YMCA MEMBERSHIP BEFORE GETTING IN THE POOL!

Contact List:
*Bronze/Silver Groups- Aaron Brooks. ajbrooks506@gmail.com
*Gold Group- Jared Jonas. jonas.jared@gmail.com
*Senior/National Group- Adam Cooper. acooper2006@comcast.net (810) 280-4838
*General Questions- Dan Fries(current president). djfries3@gmail.com
*Meet Entry- Diane Wujciak. dkwujciak@aol.com
*Team Unify Registration/Training Fees- Nicole Elmquist. nelmquist31@gmail.com (810) 348-0980
*YMCA Questions- Shelly McArthur. shellymcarthur@flintymca.org and Elizabeth Hudson elizabethhudson@flintymca.org (810) 232-9622

We have a great group of swimmers, coaches and parents! We are looking forward to continuing our amazing momentum into our 2017/18 Season!! Come join us and be a part of something fantastic!

Go Falcons!!
Nicole Elmquist
nelmquist31@gmail.com

Calendar link for Google Calendars: