Trenton Swim Club :

 
REMINDER:
There is no swim practice Friday, May 24 through Monday, May 27 for the holiday weekend.

Regular practice times start again on Tuesday, May 28.

Summer 2019 Dual Meet Schedule.

Thurs, May 30 @ Riverview Free/ Back 6:00 pm Warm up, 6:30 pm Start

Tues, June 4 @ Wyandotte Free/ Breast 5:30 pm Warm Up, 6:00 pm Start

Thurs, June 20 @ Allen Park Fly/ Breast 6:00 pm Warm Up, 6:30 pm Start

Tues, June 25 vs Belleville I.M. 6:00 pm Warm Up, 6:30 pm Start

Tues, July 9 @ Wayne Memorial Free/ Breast 6:00 Warm Up, 6:30 pm Start

Tues, July 16 vs DRAM Free/ Fly 6:00 pm Warm Up, 6:30 pm Start

CHAMPIONSHIPS @ Kennedy Pool
Tues, July 23 (11 and up) 3:30 pm warm up and 5:00 pm start
Wed, July 24 (10 and under) 7:30 am warm up and 8:30 am start

Sign Up Genius will be used to sign up for summer meets. We will email you a link to use for each meet.