Piedmont Tsunamis :

 
Piedmont Tsunamis Swim Team - Haymarket, VA






2018 Winter/Spring Indoor Season
February 19 - May 24, 2018



  • Our summer swim team will run from Tuesday, May 29 through Saturday, July 28, and our White Cap Program will practice from Monday, June 11 through Friday, July 20.
  • Tuesday, May 29 (6:00-9:00 PM) - First day of practice for our competitive team
  • Wednesday, May 30 (6:00-9:00 PM) Officials Clinic @ Occoquan Bible Church (3700 Old Bridge Road, Woodbridge) - Stroke & Turn Judges
  • Wednesday, May 30 (6:00/7:00 PM) - Parent Kickoff Information Meetings at the Indoor Pool
  • Thursday, May 31 (6:00/7:00/8:00 PM) - Parent Kickoff Information Meetings at the Simpson Pool
  • Saturday, June 2 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Officials Clinic at Sudley Club - Stroke & Turn Judges
  • Tuesday, June 5 (5:30 - 8:30 PM) - Team Suit Try-On and Purchase @ Simpson Pool
  • Saturday, June 9 (7:00 AM) - Time Trials at the Simpson Pool - Meet starts at 7:00 AM / Arrive for warmups at 6:15AM
  • Tuesday, June 12 - Team Pictures at Simpson Pool (rain date: June 14)
  • Saturday, June 16 - First meet of the season - Piedmont vs. Ashland (Home)


Thank You Sponsors - We Greatly Appreciate Your Support!

Become a Piedmont Tsunami Sponsor

Tsunamis Sponsorships
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Events
June 9 - 2018 Time Trials
Jun 9, 2018 (06:15 AM) - Jun 9, 2018 (10:00 AM)
June 16 - Piedmont vs. Ashland (HO...
Jun 16, 2018 (07:00 AM) - Jun 16, 2018 (12:30 PM)
June 23 - Piedmont vs. Kingsbrooke...
Jun 23, 2018 (06:45 AM) - Jun 23, 2018 (12:00 PM)
June 30 - Piedmont @ Braemar
Jun 30, 2018 (06:45 AM) - Jun 30, 2018 (12:45 PM)
July 7 - Piedmont @ Sudley
Jul 7, 2018 (06:45 AM) - Jul 7, 2018 (12:30 PM)
July 14 - Piedmont vs. Bridlewood ...
Jul 14, 2018 (06:45 AM) - Jul 14, 2018 (12:15 PM)
July 21 - Piedmont at Ridgewood
Jul 21, 2018 (06:45 AM) - Jul 21, 2018 (12:30 PM)
July 28 - Blue Division Championsh...
Jul 28, 2018 (05:45 AM) - Jul 28, 2018 (01:30 PM)