Piedmont Tsunamis :
Sponsors

 
Piedmont Tsunamis Swim Team - Haymarket, VA






2018 Winter/Spring Indoor Season
February 19 - May 24, 2018



  • Summer registration is open for all families. Our summer swim team will run from Tuesday, May 29 through Saturday, July 28, and our White Cap Program will practice from Monday, June 11 through Friday, July 20.
  • Tuesday, May 8 (6:00-8:00 PM - Indoor Pool) - White Cap Meet & Greet - Details TBA
  • Thursday, May 17 (5:30-8:30 PM) - Team Suit Try-On and Purchase @ Piedmont Fitness Center Studio
  • Tuesday, May 29 (6:00-9:00 PM) - First day of practice for our competitive team
  • Wednesday, May 30 (6:00-9:00 PM) Officials Clinic @ Occoquan Bible Church (3700 Old Bridge Road, Woodbridge) - Stroke & Turn Judges
  • Wednesday, May 30 (6:00/7:00 PM) - Parent Kickoff Information Meetings at the Indoor Pool
  • Thursday, May 31 (6:00/7:00/8:00 PM) - Parent Kickoff Information Meetings at the Simpson Pool
  • Saturday, June 2 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) - Officials Clinic at Sudley Club - Stroke & Turn Judges
  • Tuesday, June 5 (5:30 - 8:30 PM) - Team Suit Try-On and Purchase @ Simpson Pool
  • Saturday, June 9 (7:00 AM) - Time Trials at the Simpson Pool
  • Tuesday, June 12 - Team Pictures at Simpson Pool (rain date: June 14)
  • Saturday, June 16 - First meet of the season - Piedmont vs. Ashland (Home)


Thank You Sponsors - We Greatly Appreciate Your Support!

Become a Piedmont Tsunami Sponsor

Tsunamis Sponsorships