Woodlea Watermocs : Background-image
Partners
Hancock+Orthodontics
JC+Silvey
Chambers+Theory

 



Congratulations to all of our swimmers who competed in All stars today!

All Star Results are now posted.

GREAT SWIM SEASON WATERMOCS! See you next summer!

If you couldn't attend the end of season party, all awards are in the closet at you walk into the clubhouse. Please stop by and pick them up.





2018 Practice Schedule

Beginning Friday, June 15th
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

8:00-8:45 am 6 & under
8:00-9:00 am 7 to 9 year olds
8:45-10:00 am 10 & over

Thursday Stroke Clinic
9:00-9:30 am 9 & Under
9:30-10:00 am 10 & over


2018 Meet Schedule

Wednesday, June 20 - Home meet vs. Greenway Farms
Saturday, June 23 - Away meet vs. Exeter
Wednesday, June 27 - Home meet vs. Stratford
Saturday, June 30 - NO Meet
Wednesday, July 4 - NO Meet - Happy 4th of July
Saturday, July 7 - Home meet vs. Stoneleigh
Wednesday, July 11 - Home meet vs. Tavistock
Saturday, July 14 - Away meet vs. Evergreen Meadows

Saturday, July 21 - Divisionals at Exeter
Saturday, July 28 - All Stars at Belmont Country Club

____________________________________________________________________

Saturday Home Meets: Start at 8 am. Woodlea warm-up begins 7:10 am.
Saturday Away Meets: Start at 8 am. Woodlea warm-up begins 7:35 am.

Wednesday Home Meets: Start at 6 pm. Woodlea warm-up begins at 5:10 pm.
Wednesday Away Meets: Start at 6 pm. Woodlea warm-up begins at 5:35 pm.



The Woodlea Watermocs is a recreational swim team that provides its members an opportunity to improve swimming skills, increase their confidence as swimmers, and exhibit good sportsmanship while participating in structured practices and friendly competition during Old Dominion Swim League sponsored swim meets.

Woodlea Pool
1430 Hague Drive
Leesburg, VA 20175

Events