Woodlea Watermocs : Background-image
Partners
Hancock+Orthodontics
Lollie+Shankle
JC+Silvey
Keller+Williams
McEnearney
McGrath

 



Registration for the 2018 Summer Season is opening Soon!
Planning your vacation - the tentative meet dates are listed below.




2018 Tentative Practice Schedule

Beginning Thursday, June 14th
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

8:00-8:45 am 6 & under
8:00-9:00 am 7 to 9 year olds
8:45-10:00 am 10 & over

Wednesday Stroke Clinic
9:00-9:am 9 & Under
9:30-10:00 am 10 & over


2018 Tentative Meet Schedule

Wednesday, June 20
Saturday, June 23
Wednesday, June 27
Saturday, June 30
Wednesday, July 4 - NO Meet - Happy 4th of July
Saturday, July 7
Wednesday, July 11
Saturday, July 14

Saturday, July 21 - Divisionals
Saturday, July 28 - All Stars

____________________________________________________________________

Saturday Home Meets: Start at 8 am. Woodlea warm-up begins 7:10 am.
Saturday Away Meets: Start at 8 am. Woodlea warm-up begins 7:35 am.

Wednesday Home Meets: Start at 6 pm. Woodlea warm-up begins at 5:10 pm.
Wednesday Away Meets: Start at 6 pm. Woodlea warm-up begins at 5:35 pm.



The Woodlea Watermocs is a recreational swim team that provides its members an opportunity to improve swimming skills, increase their confidence as swimmers, and exhibit good sportsmanship while participating in structured practices and friendly competition during Old Dominion Swim League sponsored swim meets.

Woodlea Pool
1430 Hague Drive
Leesburg, VA 20175

Events