Woodlea Watermocs : Background-image
Partners
Hancock+Orthodontics
Lollie+Shankle
JC+Silvey
Keller+Williams
McEnearney
McGrath
Main Photo

 



Registration for the 2018 Summer Season is OPEN!

Save the date! Our final suit fitting is Sunday, May 20th from 3-5 pm at the clubhouse. Come order your suit and vote for the t-shirt slogan for this year!

Planning your vacation - meet dates are listed below.




2018 Tentative Practice Schedule

Beginning Friday, June 15th
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

8:00-8:45 am 6 & under
8:00-9:00 am 7 to 9 year olds
8:45-10:00 am 10 & over

Wednesday Stroke Clinic
9:00-9:am 9 & Under
9:30-10:00 am 10 & over


2018 Meet Schedule

Wednesday, June 20 - Home meet vs. Greenway Farms
Saturday, June 23 - Away meet vs. Exeter
Wednesday, June 27 - Home meet vs. Stratford
Saturday, June 30 - NO Meet
Wednesday, July 4 - NO Meet - Happy 4th of July
Saturday, July 7 - Home meet vs. Stoneleigh
Wednesday, July 11 - Home meet vs. Tavistock
Saturday, July 14 - Away meet vs. Evergreen Meadows

Saturday, July 21 - Divisionals
Saturday, July 28 - All Stars

____________________________________________________________________

Saturday Home Meets: Start at 8 am. Woodlea warm-up begins 7:10 am.
Saturday Away Meets: Start at 8 am. Woodlea warm-up begins 7:35 am.

Wednesday Home Meets: Start at 6 pm. Woodlea warm-up begins at 5:10 pm.
Wednesday Away Meets: Start at 6 pm. Woodlea warm-up begins at 5:35 pm.



The Woodlea Watermocs is a recreational swim team that provides its members an opportunity to improve swimming skills, increase their confidence as swimmers, and exhibit good sportsmanship while participating in structured practices and friendly competition during Old Dominion Swim League sponsored swim meets.

Woodlea Pool
1430 Hague Drive
Leesburg, VA 20175

Events