Partners
Speedo
News
Jun 18, 2018 - Water Bottles for Practice
With temperatures expected to feel near 100 degrees across the state, please make sure that your swimmer(s) have a water bottle for practice tonight.
Jun 18, 2018 - CAT Schedule June 18-24
CAT Schedule June 18-24 Mon, June 18 - Normal Practice C Team: 4:45-6:00pm A Team: 4:45-6:15pm T Team: 4:45-6:45pm Tue, June 19 - Normal Practice T Team: 4:45-6:45pm Wed, June 20 - Normal Practi...
Jun 12, 2018 - Senior Night & Ice Cream Social
Senior Night & Ice Cream Social Wednesday June 20, 2018 @ 6:45 PM Join us to celebrate our seniors and for a great year for CAT Swimming! Parents and siblings are welcome to join! HK Pool Lobby Note: ...
Jun 11, 2018 - CAT Schedule June 11-17
Mon, June 11 - Normal Practice C Team: 4:45-6:00pm A Team: 4:45-6:15pm T Team: 4:45-6:45pm Tue, June 12 - Normal Practice T Team: 4:45-6:45pm Wed, June 13 - Normal Practice C Team: 4:45-6:00pm A...
Jun 4, 2018 - CAT Schedule June 4-10
CAT Schedule June 4-10 Mon, June 4 - Normal Practice C Team: 4:45-6:00pm A Team: 4:45-6:15pm T Team: 4:45-6:45pm Tue, June 5 - Normal Practice T Team: 4:45-6:30pm Wed, June 6 - Normal Practice C...
May 28, 2018 - CAT Schedule May 28-June 3
CAT Schedule May 28-June 3 Mon, May 28 - No Practice Tue, May 29 - Normal Practice T Team: 4:45-6:30pm Wed, May 30 - Normal Practice C Team: 4:45-6:00pm A Team: 4:45-6:15pm T Team: 4:45-6:45pm ...