Election Results

The Election results from the HOD meeting:


Age Group Vice-Chair (term: January 1, 2014 – December 31, 2015)         Malcolm Cooper

Treasurer  (term: January 1, 2014 – December 31, 2015)                                   Lynne Nakamura

Registration/Membership Coordinator (term: January 1, 2014 – December 31, 2015)      Gwenn Tomiyoshi

Technical Planning Chair  (term: January 1, 2014 – December 31, 2015)      Dean Schmaltz

Club, Athlete, and Special Programs Development Coordinator                     Dustin Fukuda

Nominations Committee:   Reid Yamamoto (four positions to be filled)

Thank you to all the nominees. Please think about participation on the various committees. We are trying to accomplish the bulk of the business of the LSC at the Committee level where discussions and details can be worked out by all concerned before issues are brought to the Board of Directors and the House of Delegates. At the Committee-level it is possible to have a task-oriented commitment that is limited on scope and time. And you will learnn how the LSC works for you through that participation.