Background-image
SUMMONS 2015 UANA CUP: FINA WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS QUALIFICATION FOR THE AMERICAS

SUMMONS
2015 UANA CUP


2015 FINA WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS FOR MEN AND WOMEN

QUALIFICATION EVENT FOR THE AMERICAS

AND 2015 PAN AMERICAN GAMES TEST EVENT

The schedule of activities for these Championships

from January 24 – February 1, 2015

in Toronto, Canada

 


Saturday, January 24    Referees clinic*
Sunday, January 25             Referees clinic*


Arrival of Team Delegations
Monday, January 26              Scheduled Team practices
Tuesday, January 27 Scheduled Team practices
U.A.N.A. TWPC Meeting
   Technical Congress
Wednesday, January 28        Qualification games  
Thursday, January 29             Qualification games  
Friday, January 30                 Qualification games  

Saturday, January 31 Semifinal games  
Sunday, February 1    Final games  


Monday, February 2            Departure of Team Delegations

* ‐ To Be Confirmed