Sponsors
Partners
TYR
Shutterfly
Important: TU System Upgrade Notice

We'll be performing two system upgrades next week. During these upgrade periods you will not have access to your team's website and you will not be able to sync OnDeck or TouchPad.

The first upgrade will be on Tuesday December 1st starting at 10:30 PM Pacific Standard Time(PST). (Wednesday December 2nd at 1:30 AM Eastern Standard Time(EST), Wednesday December 2nd at 6:30 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT))

This upgrade will take about 3-5 hours to complete

The second upgrade will be on Thursday December 3rd starting at 10:30 PM US Pacific Standard Time(PST). (Friday December 4th at 1:30 AM Eastern Standard Time(EST), Friday December 4th at 6:30 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT))

This upgrade will take about 1-2 hours to complete

We appreciate your patience during these two upgrades.

The TeamUnify Team