WAVE 2017 Minnesota Achievement Championship Swimmers

26 Wright County Wave Swimmers will attend the 2017 Minnesota Achievement Championships

As the Minnesota Swimming Championship season begins this weekend the Wright County Wave is pleased to announce that the following 26 swimmers will be traveling to Alexandria Minnesota to participate in the 2017 Minnesota Swimming Achievement Championships:

McKenzie Adams, Allen Bertelson, Sam Bryant, Emmie Close, Rylan Close, Angelita Clute, Ella Danielson, Trinity Geyen, Kendall Giddings, Ryan Giddings, Isabelle Hansen, Ryleigh Hawkinson, Cayden Jacobs, Landon Jacobs, Elizabeth Mies, Mark Milburn JR, Eliana Navarro, Ella Neutgens, Hannah Neutgens, Kelsey Rhodes, Sydney Rhodes, Allie Stoesz, Mollie Stoesz, Taylar Swearingen, Loralei Weis and Noah Wittke.

Pictured above are the swimmers who swam the Sunday morning session.

The Wright County Wave Board and Coaching Staff are all very proud of you!