2017 USA Swimming Scholastic All-Americans Announced

Indianapolis, IN - USA Swimming has announced the Scholastic All-American Award Recipients for 2017. Twenty-five Indiana Swimming athlete members earned this honor. Special recognition goes out to Caroline Schultz (CSC), Charles Vaughan (CSC), Megan Johnson (SWAC), Luke Barrett (UNAT/IA), and Kendall Herman (UNAT/IST) for being third time recipients. Get the full list of LSC honorees here.