NAC Swimmers Set the Tone for Success at 2017 Music City Invite
Nashville Aquatic Club welcomed teams from all over the country last weekend to compete in the 2017 Music City Invite! It was a rocking fast meet with new meet records set, first time  Southern Premier qualifiers, and 1000s of personal bests.  
Top performances included Ian Marshall as he clocked in at 4:06.86 punching his first Futures time standard in the 400 IM
The 11-12 girls relays of Abby Carter, Abby Cook, Annie Lea Choate, and Lilly Zhang (200 Free relay) and Lilly Zhang, Bella Guillamondegui, Abby Cook, and Abby Carter (200 Medley Relay) took an impressive step by winning title in each of the relays and coming close to breaking the team records in both. 
Congratulations to our top 8 and top 16 finishers at the meet!


Top 8
Tate Barbieri: Girls 100 Free, 50 Breast, 50 Back
Anna Hulan: Girls 50 Breast, 100 Back, 200 IM, 100 Fly, 100 Breast, 50 Fly
Connie Wang: Girls 100 Fly, 100 IM, 50 Free, 50 Back, 200 Free, 50 Fly
Kelly Aquino: Girls 200 IM, 50 Back
Elliott Darr: Boys 100 Free*, 50 Breast, 100 Back*, 50 Free*, 50 Back*
Alex Johnson: Boy 50 Breast, 100 Back, 100 IM, 100 Breast
Caleb Dulin: Boys 100 Free, 200 IM*, 100 Fly, 50 Free, 200 Free
Grayson Strauss: Boys 100 Free, 100 Back, 200 IM, 100 IM, 50 Back, 200 Free
Jameson Koss: Boys 200 IM
Hugh Price: Boys 100 Back, 50 Free, 50 Back
Top 8
Lilly Zhang: Girls 100 Free, 100 Back, 50 Free*, 500 Free, 50 Back, 200 Free
Courtney Couden: Girls 100 Back, 200 IM, 100 IM, 500 Free, 50 Fly
Abby Cook: Girls 100 Back, 200 IM, 100 IM*, 500 Free, 50 Back, 50 Fly
Annie Lea Choate: Girls 100 Free, 200 IM, 100 Fly, 200 Free, 50 Fly
Abby Carter: Girls 200 IM, 50 Free, 100 IM, 50 Fly
Bella Guillamondegui: Girls 50 Breast, 100 Breast
Milo Schumann: Boys 50 Breast, 100 IM, 100 Breast
Jay Schlosser: Boys 100 Breast
Spencer Nicholas: Boys 100 Back, 200 IM, 100 IM, 50 Back, 50 Fly
Michael Kong: Boys 100 Back, 200 Free
Top 8
Iza Ruiz: Girls 100 Breast
Isabel Oldham: Girls 200 Back
Isaiah Dulin; Boys 200 Breast
Top 16
Sage Sasaki: Boys 100 Breast
Davis Bishop: Boys 200 Back
Isaiah Dulin: Boys 200 Back
Rachel Dick: Girls 50 Free, 200 IM, 100 Fly
Caroline Johnson: Girls 100 Fly
Iza Ruiz: Girls 200 Breast
Isabel Oldham: Girls 100 Back
Isaiah Dulin: Boys 100 Fly
Top 8
Lauren Hurt: Girls 200 Free, 50 Free, 200 IM
Allie Raab: Girsl 100 Breast*
Julia Jane Eskew: Girls 100 Breast
Lettie Williams: Girls 200 Bcak
Ian Marshall: Boys 400 IM, 200 Fly, 500 Free, 1650 Free
Siaka Weidenbaum: Boys 200 Fly
Eli Knobloch: Boys 400 IM, 200 Fly*, 100 Fly
John Clinard: Boys 100 Fly
Ben Kelly: Boys 1650 Free
Top 16
Samuel Tiblier: Boys 200 Free, 50 Free, 500 Free, 100 Free
Ben Kelly: Boys 500 Free
Mikayla Oleksyk: Girls 200 Fly
Larry Hayes: Boys 50 Free
Siaka Weidenbaum: Boys 100 Fly
Congratulations to the following athletes that picked up Southern Premier Championship standards this weekend!
Kelly Aquino, Nora Bess Arender, Sophia Brame-Goldthwaite, Abby Carter, Annie Lea Choate, Abby Cook, Courtney Couden, Julia Jane Eskew, Alex Glenn, Kursten Griffin, Bella Buillamondegui, Jordan Hurt, Lauren Hurt, Reagan Hurt, Caroline Johnson, Ella Nelson, Isabel Oldham, Allie Raab, Iza Ruiz, Peyton Strauss, Gretchen Walsh, Lettie Williams, Lilly Zhang, Connie Wang, Blake Amlicke, Drew Baxter, Davis Bishop, Liam Blackburn, Noah Carter, John Clinard, Caleb Dulin, Isaiah Dulin, Larry Hayes, Ben Kelly, Eli Knobloch, Michael Kong, Jameson Koss, Ian Marshall, Thomas Miller, Spencer Nicholas, Carter Plato, Hugh Price, Sage Sasaki, Jay Schlosser, Mack Schumann, Milo Schumann, Austin Shih, Clark Steffen, Dean Stevenson, Samuel Tiblier, Siaka Weidenbaum, Rhett Wilbert, Elliott Darr, Jackson Wang
We look forward to continuing the success of the season next month as many of our athletes head to Evansville, IN. 
NAC Team Sponsors