2017-2018 Sponsors
White%2C+Greer+%26+Maggard+Orthodontics
Jenkins+%26+Morrow
IPM+Pest+and+Termite
Noodles+%26+Company
Daniel+Porter%2C+Realtor-Bluegrass+Sotheby
Blue+%26+Co.%2C+LLC
Most+Valuable+Pets
Forcht+Bank
Amanda+Marcum%2C+Realtor
Crowe+Horwath
Ferrell%27s+Car+Care
Lipari+Foods
Raising+Cane%27s+-+Richmond%2C+Ky
Pannell+Swim+Shop
My+Logo+Shop
Nicholasville+Road+Animal+Hospital
AKF+Martial+Arts
Air+Mechanical+Sales
Sponsors
LEXD News Brief - 12/11/17

 

12/11/2017

 

LEXD NEWS BRIEF

 

OVER 16 LEXD TEAM RECORDS HAVE BEEN BROKEN OVER THE PAST TWO WEEKENDS! FIND TEAM RECORDS HERE!

 

Reminder: if you have any questions about billing, sponsorships, fundraising etc. please contact Susan Bravard – Team Administrator (susan@lexingtondolphins.org). Anything pool related, feel free to contact a coach.

WINTER BREAK PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Lexington winter break practice schedule can be found HERE.

Richmond and Frankfort site: Keep an eye out for an email from Coach Kevin and EJ.

NEW SECURITY SYSTEM AT PINNACLE

Pinnacle has installed a new security system. Doors will unlock only 30min before practice begins. Pinnacle HOA is still working on a few kinks with the system and our pool schedule.

CHAMPIONSHIP MEET QAULIFIERS

See who has qualified for championship swim meets! Click Here!

LEXD MERCHANDISE

There has been a delay with the last round of apparel orders. We should have them this week.

BECOME AN OFFICAL

LEXD is in need of a few more officials! Please contact our Officials Coordinator, Bob Bravard, for more information. (bobbravard@twc.com)

SWIM MEETS

The 2017-2018 meet schedule can be found HERE.

For swim meet sign-up information click HERE.

UPCOMING MEETS

Zionsville Z-Freeze – Jan. 12th-14th: Deadline Dec. 17th

13 & Over Team Trip – Jan. 12th-14th: Deadline Dec. 14th

Cardinal Dual Meet – Feb. 17th-18th: Deadline Jan. 15th

TEAM HOTELS

Z-Freeze (Zionsville) – CLICK HERE

PRACTICE CHANGES

Pinnacle: Saturday (12/16): Performance groups 8-10AM. Challenge group 8-9:30AM. No technique practice. All of our coaches associated with a high school team will be at the high school city meet.

Transy: Normal at Pinnacle

Richmond: No practice this Wednesday (12/13) due to a Model meet. No practice Friday (12/15) due to EKU commencement.

Frankfort: No practice Wednesday (12/13)

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact any of the coaching or administrative staff!

CONTACTS

Coach Dave – coachdave@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Cole – coachcole@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Kevin – knknez@gmail.com

Coach EJ – coachej@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Katy – coachkaty@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Matt – paintergap@yahoo.com

Coach Maddy – maddynasrallah7496@gmail.com

Coach Miles – milesmarquette4@yahoo.com

Coach Kyle – coachkyle@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Annie – annie.s.wilson@gmail.com

Coach Makayla – Makayla.huemmer@fayette.kyschools.us

Coach Chrislyn – chrislyn.ruddy@gmail.com

Coach DP – coachdp@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Ryan – rwinders@lexingtonchistian.org

Susan Bravard (Team Administrator) – susan@lexingtondolphins.org

Lynne Washbish (Team President) – lwashbish@qx.net

 

FOLLOW THE LEXINGTON DOLPHINS

Facebook – Lexington Dolphins Swim Team

Twitter – LexDolphins

Instagram – LexDolphins

 

GO DOLPHINS!

LEXD Coaches