Background-image
Sponsors
Partners
YMCA+of+Greater+Cincinnati
USA+Swimming
BASH update and Holiday training schedule

1- We are sending our PCY- January 5-7 meet at Miami U meet entries Tuesday - Last Call!

2- We were late getting the information for the December 27 Wednesday night at the Races (LONG COURSE) meet at PCY posted. Please sign up as soon as you can! A great meet for swimmers to break up their Holiday training. Info on our sign up page.

3- Working on a few adjustments for the January - March practice schedule, which will become effective January 2, 2018.  Age Groups 1-2-3-4 all will have at least one practice change.

4. Holiday schedule is below - Most afternoon and evening as normal with additional mornings for Senior1-2-3 and AG 1 at PCY - Long Course. Please take advantage of all the swimming practices to be come a better swimmer for 2018! IF the attitude is  "That is Good Enough" it usually isn't!

Holiday training

Sunday, December 17 – regular for all

Monday, December 18 – AM for Senior – regular for all

Tuesday, December 19 – regular for all

Wednesday, December 20 – regular for all with a 5 AM for Senior 1

Thursday, December 21 – Regular for all in PM, add at PCY LC  Sr 1- 7-9 AM and Sr 2-3 AG 1 9-11AM

Friday, December 22- Regular for all in PM, add at PCY LC  Sr 1- 7-9 AM

Saturday, December 23 – Regular AM at BASH

Sunday, December 24 – all off

Monday, December 25 – all off

Tuesday, December 26 – AM at PCY LC  Sr 1- 7-9 AM and Sr 2-3, AG 1 from 9-11AM

Tuesday PM – AG 4 off, AG 3 Twin Lakes 6-7 PM, AG 2 Main 6:30-7:30 PM, AG 1 Ferris 6:30-7:45 PM, Sr 1-2-3 regular afternoon/evening

Wednesday December 27-  AM= Sr 1 at PCY 7 – 9 AM,

Wednesday PM  All Age Group off due to PCY Long Course Swim Meet, Seniors Groups swimmers in HS 3:00-5:30 PM Ferris (since they are ineligible for the swim meet at evening).

Thursday, December 28 - AM at PCY LC  Sr 1- 7-9 AM and Sr 2-3, AG 1 from 9-11AM

Thursday evening – AG 4 Regular, AG 3 Ferris 6:30- 7:30 PM, AG 2 at Twin Lakes 6-7:15 PM, AG 1 Ferris 7:30-8:45 PM, Senior 1-2-3 regular

Friday, December 29 - AM at PCY LC  Sr 1- 7-9 AM and Sr 2-3, AG 1 from 9-11AM

Friday PM – regular schedule with add Sr 3 – 5:00-6:15 PM swim

Saturday, December 30 – regular AM

Sunday, December 31 – ALL OFF

Monday, January 1 – Sr 1-2-3  3:00-5:00 PM Ferris, for those who are behind in their Christmas training only.

Tuesday, January 2 - AM at  PCY LC  Sr 1- 7-9 AM and Sr 2-3, AG 1 from 9-11AM

Tuesday PM – Starting back to regular schedule with a few changes for the rest of the winter

Wednesday, January 3 – AM at PCY for Sr 1 7 -9 AM

Wednesday, January 3 – regular schedule