2018 Meet Schedule

2018 Meet Schedule

Thur June 14 HOME vs Whitehall
Thur June 21 AWAY @ Northern Lehigh
Mon June 25 HOME vs Macungie
Thur June 28 AWAY @ Hanover
Mon July 2 HOME vs Soleco **Senior Night**
Thur July 5 AWAY @ Palmerton
Thur July 12 AWAY @ Lower Macungie

Wed July 18 SILVER Champs @ Palmerton
Sat July 21 LEAGUE Champs @ Whitehall

Sun July 22 Splash Party