2017-2018 Sponsors
White%2C+Greer+%26+Maggard+Orthodontics
Jenkins+%26+Morrow
IPM+Pest+and+Termite
Noodles+%26+Company
Daniel+Porter%2C+Realtor-Bluegrass+Sotheby
Blue+%26+Co.%2C+LLC
Most+Valuable+Pets
Forcht+Bank
Amanda+Marcum%2C+Realtor
Crowe+Horwath
Ferrell%27s+Car+Care
Lipari+Foods
Raising+Cane%27s+-+Richmond%2C+Ky
Pannell+Swim+Shop
My+Logo+Shop
Nicholasville+Road+Animal+Hospital
AKF+Martial+Arts
Air+Mechanical+Sales
Sponsors
LEXD News Brief - 2/5/2018

 

2/5/2018

 

LEXD NEWS BRIEF

 

 

Reminder: if you have any questions about billing, sponsorships, fundraising etc. please contact Susan Bravard – Team Administrator (susan@lexingtondolphins.org). Anything pool related, feel free to contact a coach.

SAVE THE DATE – BANQUET

When: Tuesday, March 27th at 6:00

Where: Talon Winery

Cost: $15 for Adults, $12 for Kids 12 and under

More information coming soon!

CHAMPIONSHIP MEET QAULIFIERS

See who has qualified for championship swim meets! Click Here!

BECOME AN OFFICAL

LEXD is in need of a few more officials! Please contact our Officials Coordinator, Bob Bravard, for more information. (bobbravard@twc.com)

SWIM MEETS

The 2017-2018 meet schedule can be found HERE.

For swim meet sign-up information click HERE.

UPCOMING MEETS

Cardinal Dual Meet – Feb. 17th-18th: Deadline Passed

Senior Sectionals – Mar. 8th-11th: Deadline Feb. 15th

Race-To-State – Mar. 9th-Mar.11th: Deadline Feb. 25th

PRACTICE CHANGES

Pinnacle:

Friday (2/9) – Performance Groups: No Morning Practice

Saturday (2/10) – Performance Groups & Challenge: 10:00-11:30 AM, Technique Group: 11:30AM-12:45PM

 

Transy:

Friday (2/9) – No Morning Practice at Pinnacle

Saturday (2/10) – Practice at Pinnacle 10:00-11:30

Richmond: No practice Monday (2/5) or Wednesday (2/7)

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact any of the coaching or administrative staff!

CONTACTS

Coach Dave – coachdave@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Cole – coachcole@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Kevin – knknez@gmail.com

Coach EJ – coachej@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Katy – coachkaty@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Matt – paintergap@yahoo.com

Coach Maddy – maddynasrallah7496@gmail.com

Coach Miles – milesmarquette4@yahoo.com

Coach Kyle – coachkyle@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Annie – annie.s.wilson@gmail.com

Coach Makayla – Makayla.huemmer@fayette.kyschools.us

Coach Chrislyn – chrislyn.ruddy@gmail.com

Coach DP – coachdp@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Ryan – rwinders@lexingtonchistian.org

Susan Bravard (Team Administrator) – susan@lexingtondolphins.org

Lynne Washbish (Team President) – lwashbish@qx.net

 

FOLLOW THE LEXINGTON DOLPHINS

Facebook – Lexington Dolphins Swim Team

Twitter – LexDolphins

Instagram – LexDolphins

 

GO DOLPHINS!

LEXD Coaches