Annual Awards Nominees and Nominations

Wisconsin Swimming Annual Awards Banquet
Sunday, April 22nd, 11:30am
Embassy Suites, 1200 S. Mooreland Rd, Brookfield

Featured Speaker:  Olympian Kelsi Worrell

This event is open to all!

We are also inducting our 1st Annual Hall of Fame ClassDon't miss out!

Listed here (updated 4/19) are the award nominees.
Award nominee selection policy here.
Nominee accomplishments list here.

If there is an error, please contact Cheri Zimdars (click here).

2018 Hall of Fame Class
Kelley Becherer
Wendy Boglioli
Alex Dionne
Tom Miazga
Jim Montgomery
Neil Walker
Garrett Weber-Gale

We are excited for this fun event.