CORRECTED-Time Standard Improvements For Past Competitions
MISTAKES HAPPEN-THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING...Below is a correction to the time standards previously sent out in the past weekly waves. I accidentally ran the meet results against the 2007 time standards instead of the most recent 2017 time standards. Due to this we recognized improvements that were previously recognized and didn't recognize some time standard improvements by our swimmers and also recognized time standards not earned yet. Thank you for your understanding. If your child received a patch that was handed out by mistake we would appreciate it if you turned it into a coach and if they did not receive a patch we will be handing them out at practice next week.

The Following Swimmer Achieved Time Standard Improvements:
  • Kyle Gadsby: BB-50 Fly

The Following Swimmers Achieved Time Standard Improvements:
  • Gavin Bock: A-200 Back; AA-100 Back
  • Ann Marie Cargill: AA-1650 Free, 100 Free, 1000 Free
  • Michael Coppola: AA-1000 Free, 1650 Free; A-50 Free, 100 Free
  • Morgan Myers: A-100 Breast

The Following Swimmers Achieved Time Standard Improvements:
  • Andrew Char: A-100 IM
  • Matthew Char: A-50 Breast, 50 Free, 100 Free, 100 IM
  • Lauren Long: AA-50 Free, 200 Back
  • Eric Nguyen: AA-100 Breast
  • Tyler Rounds:  A-50 Back, 100 Back; AA-50 Breast, 100 Breast
  • Elle Santucci: A-100 Breast; AA-50 Breast
  • Harrison Scarboro: AA-100 Breast, A-200 Breast
  • Isabella Van Ess: AA-100 Back, 100 Free

The Following Swimmers Achieved Time Standard Improvements:
  • Naska Batjargal: BB-200 IM
  • Jasmine Boggs: A-200 Free
  • Nathan Bruley: BB-100 Free; BB-200 IM, 100 IM; A-50 Back, 100 Back, 50 Fly
  • Valerie Chenault: BB-100 Back
  • Charlotte Clavin: B-50 Breast
  • Michael Coppola: BB-100 Fly
  • Natalie Coppola: B-100 Free; B-100 Back; BB-50 Free
  • Cambell Cowen: B-100 Back; B-200 IM, 50 Breast
  • Keelan Delaney: B-100 Free; B-100 Fly
  • Allison DeCarlo: B-50 Back
  • Vy Dinh: BB-100 Back
  • Nick Ghods: BB-100 Fly
  • Lily Greenwood: B-50 Breast
  • Adison Gregory: BB-200 IM; B-100 Fly
  • Megan Helge: B-200 Breast
  • Musashi Horrigan: B-100 Back
  • Justin Iglesias: BB-200 Fly, 200 Back; A-100 Free
  • Caleb Johnson: BB-50 Fly, 200 IM
  • Kyle Landry: B-100 Free
  • Caroline Layne: B-100 Free
  • Sukhi Mahadevan: B-100 Fly
  • Abigail Martin: B-200 IM, 200 Free, 200 Back
  • Jack Miceli: B-100 Fly
  • Zack Mitarotonda: BB-200 Fly, 100 Fly
  • Kristen Myers: BB-100 Fly
  • Sydney Pattie: BB-200 IM; BB-50 Free, 50 Free
  • Reagan Petti: B-200 Free
  • Chris Qian: BB-200 Fly
  • Tyler Rounds: A-50 Free
  • Jake Rowley: BB-50 Back
  • Harrison Scarboro: A-200 Free
  • Reagan Skorupski: BB-100 Back
  • Maria Stalcup: BB-100 Free; B-500 Free
  • Brandon Tran: B-500 Free
  • Hope Van Tuyle: BB-100 Free; BB-100 IM
  • Emma Vannell: A-100 Free, 50 Free
  • Lauren Vannell: A-100 Free, 200 IM
  • Morgan Vannell: B-500 Free
  • Quinn Wall: B-200 Free
  • Joe Wilson: BB-50 Free, 50 Fly

The Following Swimmer Achieved Time Standard Improvements:
  • Gavin Bock: AAA-100 Free
  • Jasmine Boggs: AAA-100 Free; AA-50 Back
  • Morgan Myers: AA-200 Fly
  • Tyler Rounds: A-200 IM; AAA-50 Breast
  • Isabella Van Ess: AAA-200 Breast; AA-100 Breast
Ones in  BOLD  a re the first time standard improvement for that event discipline.