Background-image
NYAC Partners
True+Sport
Splashables
SAI+-+Sharper+Quatic+Image
City+Market
ivari
Pictures+In+Motion
XTERRA
Sports+%26+Exercise+Medicine+Institute
Camp+Chikopi
Camp+Ak-O-Mak
Sponsors
2018-2019 Schedule and Registration Time Line

Now ready the 2018 -2019 Practice Schedules

2018 - 2019 Competitive Schedule

2018 -2019 Waves Schedule

2018-2019 Club Structure   - See the new changes to the program

Athlete Placement Model  - See how and what coaches look for when placing swimmers 

 
2018-19 Season NYAC Registration Time Line
Week Description By Day Details
 ____________ _____________________ ___________________ ____________________________________________
11-15 June Placement Communication Week Monday 11 June Placement Emails to be sent to all existing NYAC competitive swimmers.
Tuesday 12 June
Wednesday 13 June
Thursday 14 June If you didn't receive a placement email info@nyacswimming.ca (no group placement changes at this time) 
Friday 15 June
____________ _____________________ ___________________ ____________________________________________
18-22 June Competitive Registration Week for Returning NYACrs Monday 18 June Intro & National
Tuesday 19 June Junior & Senior
Wednesday 20 June P1/P2/P3
Thursday 21 June ND1/ND2/ND3
Friday 22 June Decision on Placement Change requests begin
_____________ _____________________ ___________________ _________________________________________
25-27 June Waves Registration
Move Registration
Public Registration
Monday 25 June Waves Registration Opens
and Registration for moves (not initial placement)
 
  Public Registration Opens
Wednesday 27 June