TCSC Swimmers make TC Palm All Area Teams

 Congratuations to our TCSC TC Palm all area awardees!

Swimmer of the year : Mitchell Ledford                Coach of the Year : Scott Barlow 

First Team: Madeline Shields, Reade Lawson, Joey Twomey 

Honorable mentions: Mikey Hill, Ty Domster, Caterina Meier, and Hannah Osteen.  

See articles below