All-metro team honors

Congratulations to Fins swimmers that made the 2020 all-metro team.

Ellie Fritscher was named girls outstanding swimmer. Joining her on the girls team are Layla Allen, Kimberly Dobie, and Hadley Mary.

Named to the boys all-metro team are Garrison Allen and Egan Trahant.

Coach Robby Fritscher was named Girls coach of the year.