State Coach of the Year and State Tournament Performance of the Meet Honors

Congratulations to the following individuals who earned the Performance of the Meet Honors at the 2021 State Tournament:

Division II: 

Girls: Sydney Bare- 100 Breast- Gates Mills Hawken

Boys: Gibson Holmes - 200 IM- Cincinnati Indian Hill

Division I: 

Girls: Martina Peroni 200 IM- Lewis Center Olentangy

Boys: Scotty Buff 100 Butterly - Toledo St. Francis DeSales

Congratulations to the 2020-21 OHSSCA State Coach of the Year recipients:

Divison II:

Girls: Andrea Sorg- Oak Harbor

Boys: Brenda Wherley- Dover

Division I:

Girls: Dave Wharton- New Albany 

Boys:  Mike DeBear- Upper Arlington 

Congratulations to all!