Cyclones going to 1A & 2A Regional High School Meets

Congratulations to following Cyclone swimmers who have qualified for 1A & 2A regionals:

St Joseph Academy
Dylan Carres
Joseph Garofalo
Nick Orleskie

Pedro Menendez
Rosie Carmichael ( District Champ)
Ryan McAnallen
Elise Flowers
Jake Zao
Madison Jones

Tocoi Creek
Alex Kim
Harrison Heacox
Dylan Matthews
Briana O'Neill (District Champ)
Olivia Strickland
Alyson Neal

Robert Grace
Grant Porch
Lily Talerico
Brady Weaver

Go Cyclones!