Partners
Illinois+Swimming
USA+Swimming
Speedo
SwimSwam
Safe+Sport
USA Swimming Safe Sport Training

Safe Sport TRAINING FOR PARENTS
Wednesday, June 8 at 8:00 p.m. ET Register Here – Space is limited

Wednesday, July 13 at 3:00 p.m. ET Register Here

Wednesday, August 3 at 3:00 p.m. ET Register Here

Wednesday, September 7 at 8:00 p.m. ET Register Here

 


Safe Sport TRAINING FOR ATHLETES (Ages 12-17)

Thursday, June 9 at 8:00 p.m. ET Register Here – Space is limited

Thursday, July 14 at 3:00 p.m. ET Register Here

Thursday, August 4 at 3:00 p.m. ET Register Here

Thursday, September 8 at 8:00 p.m. ET Register Here

 

Safe Sport TRAINING FOR COACHES

Friday, June 10 at 3:00 p.m. ET Register Here – Space is limited

Friday, July 15 at 3:00 p.m. ET Register Here

Friday, August 5 at 3:00 p.m. ET Register Here

Friday, September 9 at 3:00 p.m. ET Register Here