2015 Canada Games Team and Coaches Announced

 Synchro Saskatchewan is very pleased to announce the members of our 2015 Canada Winter Games Team.  In alphabetical order;

MacKenzie Dahl
Emily Dietrich
Alana Hargreaves
Claire Hargreaves
Jasmine Kowbel
Madison Neufeld
Kenzie Priddell
Sage Sunley
Katie Willie

Coaches: Natalie Good & Brittany Leaper

Congratulations Ladies!!

We entrust you to make our province proud and have the most confidence that you will aspire to greatness as you embark upon these next 8 ½ months of training leading up to the Games. Enjoy your journey and know you have all of the Synchro community in Saskatchewan supporting you along the way.