Annual Awards Announced

LY Annual Awards Handed Out

Last Sunday, we celebrated the accomplishments of our swimmers and team over the past year.  It has been an exciting year, one that will lead to bigger and better things ahead for LY.

Here are the individual awards that were handed out:

Most Outstanding
Most Improved Boy
Most Improved Girl
Best Teammate
Ethan Navarro
John Michael Gordon
Lexi Plogger
Steven Mills
Daniel Murray
Joshua Bodine
Ellie Eckert
JT Lotz
Jack Mills
Brendan Whitfield
Hannah Searwar
Marley Peterson
Max Ayres
Ryan Frasier
Lauren Mazur
Rachel Searwar
Anna Mills
Ryan Wyche
Addison Bond
Hannah Kim

 Here is a list of team and individual highlights from the banquet packet.

Here are the team IMX scores from the past short course season.

Here are the team IM Ready scores from the past short course season.