Florida Swimming Zone Selection



Congratulations to KSA's Javier Hernadez for being selected to represent FL Swimming at the Zone Champ meet in Cary, NC!  We're all very proud of you!


Florida Zone Team Announced

I am pleased to announce the updated Florida Swimming 2016 Zone Team.
I want to thank all of the parents, coaches, and swimmers who took the time to apply and I am very confident that we will be arriving in Cary with a dedicated and talented squad. 
Many age groups did have some applicants that could not be placed on this years team, however I am sure we will see you on future teams!  Congrats on a great season and much success in the upcoming months. 
All selected athletes should have received two emails this morning with a preliminary itinerary, and a link to a Google doc for travel and sizing information. Please answer the Google Doc questionnaire as soon as possible. 
Once again congrats, and I look forward to working with you all in the upcoming weeks. 
Cory Kephart
2016 Head Zone Coach 



11-12 girls

Moore LA

Spencer SWIM

Martinez CAT

Cannella AAC

Kang GSC

Chmielwski SYS

White DOLF

Mattes SYS


11-12 Boys

Blythe YCF

Roberton WFLA

Ingerick BERK


Frantz SYS

Firlie SYS

Sampson CFM

Bungert GSC



13-14 Girls

Grimme PS

Walker PS

Kelley BSS


Hernandez-Flores CAT

Narvaez SYS

Marlow GTSA

Peoples BSS



13-14 boys

Parnell PA

Rogers STORM

Côte CAT

Skarie RATS

Repassy SRQ

McGovern TBAY

Knight EAJ

Boccuzzo PA




15-18 girls

Emma Treadwell BD

Sidney Whitfield GTSA

Madison Moffitt GSC

Anna Freyman SA

Jillian Santiago SRQ

Christina Clark SA




15-18 boys

Zach Dingfield MAC

Gabe Parnell PA

Dylan McKinney HIGH

Nathaniel Stovern BERK

Jesse Hagy YFFC

Alec Dawson GSC

Jonathan Schofield GSC

Jacob Watkins GSC 



Pletenets EAJ

Hernandes KSA