Background-image
Partners
Greenville+County+Recreation+District
Christ+Church+Episcopal+School
GES
Spinx
TG+STORE
Speedo
January-March Practice Schedule Changes

January, February, March 2018 Team Greenville Practice Changes:

 

Friday, January 5, 2018

Annual Booster Club Meeting 5:00-6:00, all families encouraged to attend. 

Regular Practice:  Red, Blue, Green, Pre Senior, Senior 1, Senior 2 and High Performance

Added Practice:  Yellow & Purple 5:00-6:00 PM

Friday, January 12, 2018

No practice all groups—Ralph Crocker Classic, Auburn, AL

Saturday, January 13, 2018

No practice all groups—Ralph Crocker Classic, Auburn, AL

Monday, January 15, 2018

No practice all groups

Friday, February 2, 2018

No practice for all Color Groups, Pre Senior, and Senior 2 February Fling Meet

 

Swimmers in Green (4:30-6:30), Senior 1 (4:30-6:30 PM), and High Performance (4:30-6:45) practice by invitation if not competing in February Fling

Saturday, February 3, 2018

No practice for all Color Groups, Pre Senior, and Senior 2 February Fling Meet

 

Swimmers in Green (7:00-9:00 AM), Senior 1 (7:00-9:00 AM), and High Performance (7:00-10:00 AM) practice by invitation if not competing in February Fling

Monday, February 5, 2018

No practice for all Color Groups, Pre Senior, and Senior 2 February Fling Meet

 

Swimmers in Green (4:30-6:30), Senior 1 (4:30-6:30), and High Performance (4:30-7:00) practice by invitation if not competing in February Fling

Thursday, February 15, 2018

State Meet Pasta Party  All State Meet Qualified Swimmers

4:30-6:00 PM ***

Swimmers NOT competing in State Meet do not have practice

Friday, February 16, 2018

No practice all Groups—SC State Meet

Saturday, February 17, 2018

No practice all Groups—SC State Meet

Monday, February 19, 2018

No practice all Groups—SC State Meet

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

No practice all Groups

Thursday, March 8, 2018

8 and Under Meet Swimmers Practice 4:15-5:00 PM

8 and Under Meet Pasta Party 5:00-6:00

All other groups regular schedule

Tuesday, March 20, 2018***

This is a change from our originally published schedule.  

TEAM PICTURES!

All swimmers (Yellow, Red, Purple, Blue, Green, Pre Senior, Senior 1 &2, and High Performance)

4:15-6:00 PM

Individual pictures will follow the group picture, for those interested in purchasing  Swimmers should wear their Green TG Logo 17/18 T shirt.   Order forms are available in the coahes office. 

Following the picture we will have team teaching.   

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

This is a date change from our orignally released date.

Palmetto Pasta Party 4:30-6:30. 

Swimmers attending Palmetto Meet will have practice, all other Color Groups and Senior Groups are off

Friday, March 23, 2018

No practice all Groups—Palmetto Meet

Saturday, March 24, 2018

No practice all Groups—Palmetto Meet

Monday, March 26, 2018

No practice all Groups

March 30-April 7, 2018

SPRING BREAK ALL GROUPS OFF