LSC Officer Nominations Wanted!

LSC Officer Nominations

As stated in our LSC By-Laws, the Age Group Chair, the Treasurer, the Tech Planning Committee Chair, the Safety Coordinator, and the Membership/Registration Chair shall be elected in even numbered years and commence their term of office in January.  As you may remember, this past year, the Age Group Co-Chairs, the Tech Planning Chair, and the Membership Chair were elected to a one year term to fill incomplete terms of the previous Chairs.  Therefore, these offices are all up for election again, this time for a two year term.

If you are interested in holding an office in Snake River Swimming, please send your name to Vicki Marsh ( so she can put your name on the slate.  Elections will be held at the October House of Delegates scheduled for October 13 in Twin Falls.