Club Champs Award Winners!

THANK YOU to all our parent volunteers and swimmers who made our Springridge Farms Annual Club Champs a huge success on Monday night!

Congratulations to all our MMST Club Champs Award Winners-

Maja Bobanovic
Ella Phaneuf
Max Fedorovskiy
Harrison Carkner
Devin Saunders
My-Ky Vo
Max Altenkirch
Noah Yong
Alyssa Heaton
Olivia Scapicchio
Rebecca Mitchell
Drew Emmerton
Will Carkner
Madeleine O’Dea
Lauren Anthony
Alex Osborne
Sean Andrew
Maya Anderson
Lana Yong
Marina Markac
Juliann Reotutar
Ibrahim Mufti
Talia Ventura
Helena Grahovac
Nathan Hosler
Ricardo Rozo
Emily Smith
Madison Macor
Graeme Aylward
Caleb Colling


And Congratulations to TEAM GREENfor being victorious for the 2 nd year in a row at our Club Champs!

Thank you to all our MMST families and swimmers for making the 2017/2018 season a success!

Registration for the 2018/2019 season will be open mid- July and all details will be emailed out once finalized.

Don’t forget to sign up for our Summer Swimming program which kicks off next week! Details and sign up can be found on our website HERE (sign up is done through “Job Signup”)