2017-2018 Sponsors
White%2C+Greer+%26+Maggard+Orthodontics
Jenkins+%26+Morrow
IPM+Pest+and+Termite
Noodles+%26+Company
Daniel+Porter%2C+Realtor-Bluegrass+Sotheby
Blue+%26+Co.%2C+LLC
Most+Valuable+Pets
Forcht+Bank
Amanda+Marcum%2C+Realtor
Crowe+Horwath
Ferrell%27s+Car+Care
Lipari+Foods
Raising+Cane%27s+-+Richmond%2C+Ky
Pannell+Swim+Shop
My+Logo+Shop
Nicholasville+Road+Animal+Hospital
AKF+Martial+Arts
Air+Mechanical+Sales
Sponsors
LEXD News Brief - 7/2/2018

 

7/2/2018

 

LEXD NEWS BRIEF

 

2018-2019 Team registration is now open!

 

2018-2019 REGISTRATION

Registration is now open for returning swimmers (this does includes siblings that may be new to the team).  Returning families are given priority before we open registration to new families on July 19th. If you are planning to return for the 2018-2019 season, please CLICK HEREto register and guarantee your spot.  We are already receiving many inquiries and expect to have a full roster again next season.  If you know of new families that are interested in joining the team, please let them know about the July 19thregistration date. Have them contact Coach Chrislyn if they have any questions (coachchrislyn@lexingtondolphins.org).

2018-2019 Informational Handbook, Contract, and other documents can be found HERE.

If your swimmer is returning and was placed the Technique group last year (Lexington) and will now be in 6thgrade, please let me know. The coaches are beginning to work on group placements for the fall.

NEW TEAM ADMINISTRATOR

Our new team administrator is Coach Chrislyn Ruddy. If you have any questions about billing, sponsorships, fundraising etc. please contact her at coachchrislyn@lexingtondolphins.org.

4th OF JULY PRACTICE

We will have normal practice Wednesday morning, July 4th! See you there for our annual Firecracker workout!

CONTACTS

Coach Dave – coachdave@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Cole – coachcole@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Chrislyn (Team Admin) – coachchrislyn@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Kevin – knknez@gmail.com

Coach EJ – coachej@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Katy – coachkaty@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Matt – paintergap@yahoo.com

Coach Maddy – maddynasrallah7496@gmail.com

Coach Miles – milesmarquette4@yahoo.com

Coach Kyle – coachkyle@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Annie – annie.s.wilson@gmail.com

Coach Makayla – Makayla.huemmer@fayette.kyschools.us

Coach DP – coachdp@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Ryan – rwinders@lexingtonchistian.org

Lynne Washbish (Team President) – lwashbish@qx.net

 

FOLLOW THE LEXINGTON DOLPHINS

Facebook – Lexington Dolphins Swim Team

Twitter – LexDolphins

Instagram – LexDolphins

 

GO DOLPHINS!

LEXD Coaches