Sponsors
WHITE/SILVER/GOLD SCHEDULE 12/5 - 12/21

Parents,

Coach Nina will be unavailable from 12/5 to 12/21.

White will be coached by Coach Liz on Mondays through Thursdays.

Silver will be coached by Coach Adam on Mondays, Coach Liz on Tuesdays through Saturdays.

Gold will be coached by Coach Adam on Mondays, Coach Liz on Tuesdays through Fridays, and Coach Vi on Saturdays.

Any and all e-mail or schedule notifications will be sent through Coach Vi.

The schedule changes are as follows:

Wednesday, December 5:

  • WHITE: 5:00-5:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • SILVER: 5:45 - 6:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • GOLD: 6:45 - 8:00 pm (Coach Liz)

Thursday, December 6:

  • WHITE: 5:00-5:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • SILVER: 5:45 - 6:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • GOLD: 6:45 - 8:00 pm (Coach Liz)

Friday, December 7:

  • SILVER: 5:00 - 6:00 pm (Coach Liz)
  • GOLD: 6:00 - 7:00 pm (Coach Liz)

Saturday, December 8:

  • SILVER: 8:00 - 9:00 am (Coach Liz), yoga after
  • GOLD: 8:00 - 10:00 am (Coach Vi), no yoga

Monday, December 10:

  • WHITE: 5:00-5:45 pm (Coach Adam)
  • SILVER: 5:45 - 6:45 pm (Coach Adam)
  • GOLD: 6:45 - 8:00 pm (Coach Adam)

Tuesday, December 11:

  • WHITE: 5:00-5:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • SILVER: 5:45 - 6:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • GOLD: 6:45 - 8:00 pm (Coach Liz)

Wednesday, December 12:

  • WHITE: 5:00-5:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • SILVER: 5:45 - 6:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • GOLD: 6:45 - 8:00 pm (Coach Liz)

Thursday, December 13 @ NL:

  • WHITE @ NL: 4:15 - 5:00 pm (Coach Adam)
  • SILVER @ NL: 5:00 - 6:00 pm (Coach Liz)
  • GOLD @ NL: 5:00 - 6:00 pm (Coach Liz)

Friday, December 14:

  • SILVER: 5:00 - 6:00 pm (Coach Liz)
  • GOLD: 6:00 - 7:00 pm (Coach Liz)

Saturday, December 15:

  • NO PRACTICE - O2 ICE BREAKER MEET

Monday, December 17:

  • WHITE: 5:00-5:45 pm (Coach Adam)
  • SILVER: 5:45 - 6:45 pm (Coach Adam)
  • GOLD: 6:45 - 8:00 pm (Coach Adam)

Tuesday, December 18:

  • WHITE: 5:00-5:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • SILVER: 5:45 - 6:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • GOLD: 6:45 - 8:00 pm (Coach Liz)

Wednesday, December 19:

  • WHITE: 5:00-5:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • SILVER: 5:45 - 6:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • GOLD: 6:45 - 8:00 pm (Coach Liz)

Thursday, December 20:

  • WHITE: 5:00-5:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • SILVER: 5:45 - 6:45 pm (Coach Liz)
  • GOLD: 6:45 - 8:00 pm (Coach Liz)

Friday, December 21:

  • NO PRACTICE - ICEBREAKER BASH 2018 (ICE SKATING SOCIAL)