Background-image
Partners
GMA+Booster+Club
Larkin+Hospitality
Members+Advantage+Community+Credit+Union
SwimOutlet.com
K+and+B+Sportswear
TYR
Swim+With+Annie
Swimming+World+Magazine
Sponsors
GMA Holiday TRAINING SCHEDULE

Dear GMA Families,

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!  We wish you a wonderful season with family and loved ones!  Thank you for making GMA a special place for our athletes to learn and grow through sport.  We are excited for a great 2019 ahead with all of YOU on the TEAM!

Please be aware of our GMA Holiday Training Schedule for the next two weeks:

  • Sunday 12/23/18 5:00-7:00 PM training for all Age Groups, Senior, Sectional and National Group members.
  • Monday 12/24/18 7:00-9:00 AM Mount Philo Hike for all GMA athletes, friends and family.  NO GMA PRACTICES
  • Tuesday 12/25/18 NO GMA PRACTICES
  • Wednesday 12/26/18 through Saturday 12/29/18 NORMAL GMA PRACTICES
  • Sunday 12/30/18 5:00-7:00 PM training for all Age Groups, Senior, Sectional and National Group swimmers.
  • Monday 12/31/18 6:00-9:30 AM training for all Senior, Sectional and National Group swimmers and 7:00-9:00 AM training for all Age Groups swimmers
  • Tuesday 1/1/19 NO GMA PRACTICES
  • Wednesday 1/2/19 and Thursday 1/3/19 NORMAL GMA PRACTICES
  • Friday 1/4/19 - Sunday 1/6/19 GMA Winter Knights Meet at Saint Michael's College.  NO GMA PRACTICES

All GMA schedule updates are posted to our GMA Team Google Calendar regularly.  Please click HERE to link to the calendar.

We will be in touch tomorrow with the final details regarding pick up times for all GMA TYR-imprinted gear and GMA team apparel.

Happiest of holidays!

Sincerely,

Laura Matuszak, GMA Head Coach

802-238-9168, lmatuszak@smcvt.edu