2018-2019 Sponsors
White%2C+Greer+%26+Maggard+Orthodontics
Jenkins+%26+Morrow
IPM+Pest+and+Termite
Noodles+%26+Company
Daniel+Porter%2C+Realtor-Bluegrass+Sotheby
Pannell+Swim+Shop
Woodall+Construction
Thurman+Law+Group
BD%27s+Mongolian+Grill
Malibu+Jacks
Bloodstock+Investments
Crowe+Horwath
Eye+Care+Center+Optomestrist%2C+PSC
Forcht+Bank
Most+Valuanle+Pets
McGregor+and+Associates%2C+Inc
My+Logo+Shop
Pediatric+and+Adolescent+Associates
United+Rentals
Shumate%2C+Flaherty%2C+Eubanks+%26+Baechtold
Sponsors
LEXD News Brief - 1/13/2019

1/13/2019

LEXD NEWS BRIEF

HAPPY NEW YEAR FROM LEXD!

Reminder: If you have any questions swim related please reach out to any of the coaches. Any questions about billing, sponsorships, fundraising etc. please contact Coach Chrislyn Ruddy – Team Administrator (coachchrislyn@lexingtondolphins.org ).

LEXD Mailing Address: P. O. Box 23231
Lexington KY 40523

ZIONSVILLE Z-FREEZE – JAN. 18th – 20th

Keep an eye out for a “What To Expect” email this week!

TEAM TRIP

Medical Release forms and code of conduct forms can be found HERE. Forms are due BEFORE swimmers get on the bus!

NATIONAL CLUB EXCELLENCE PROGRAM

For the second year in a row, USA Swimming has named the Lexington Dolphins Swim Team to the prestigious Silver Medal Club in their Club Excellence Program! This program recognizes USA Swimming swim clubs across the country that achieve elite performance standards and qualifications. The Lexington Dolphins were one of only four teams in the state of Kentucky (and the only team in central Kentucky) to achieve this honor! We want to thank all of our swimmers for their hard work – your dedication and commitment made this prestigious award of excellence possible!

Learn more HERE!

CHAMPIONSHIP MEET QAULIFIERS

See who has qualified for championship swim meets! Click Here!

SWIM MEETS

Swim Meet Schedule

The 2018-2019 meet schedule can be found HERE.

For swim meet sign-up information click HERE.

UPCOMING MEETS

13 & Over Team Trip – Jan 17th-21st: Deadline: PASSED

Zionsville Z-Freeze – Jan. 18th-20th: Deadline: PASSED

Cardinal Aquatics Dual Meet – Feb. 16th-17th: Deadline: Jan. 28th

TEAM HOTELS

Z-Freeze (Zionsville) – CLICK HERE

PRACTICE CHANGES

Richmond: No practice Wednesday (1/16) or Saturday (1/19).

Transy: Thursday (1/17) – Practice at Pinnacle 5:00-6:30pm. No practice Friday AM (1/18) or Saturday AM (1/19).

Pinnacle: Thursday (1/17) – Performance & Challenge groups 5:00-6:30pm. No Practice Friday (1/18) or Saturday (1/19).

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact any of the coaching or administrative staff!

CONTACTS

Coach Dave – coachdave@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Chrislyn (Team Admin) – coachchrislyn@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Cole – coachcole@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Kevin – knknez@gmail.com

Coach Katy – coachkaty@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Matt – paintergap@yahoo.com

Coach Maddy – maddynasrallah7496@gmail.com

Coach Kyle – coachkyle@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Annie – annie.s.wilson@gmail.com

Coach DP – coachdp@lexingtondolphins.org

Lynne Washbish (Team President) – lwashbish@qx.net

 

FOLLOW THE LEXINGTON DOLPHINS

Facebook – Lexington Dolphins Swim Team

Twitter – LexDolphins

Instagram – LexDolphins

 

GO DOLPHINS!

LEXD Coaches