2018-2019 Sponsors
White%2C+Greer+%26+Maggard+Orthodontics
Jenkins+%26+Morrow
IPM+Pest+and+Termite
Noodles+%26+Company
Daniel+Porter%2C+Realtor-Bluegrass+Sotheby
Pannell+Swim+Shop
Woodall+Construction
Thurman+Law+Group
BD%27s+Mongolian+Grill
Malibu+Jacks
Bloodstock+Investments
Crowe+Horwath
Eye+Care+Center+Optomestrist%2C+PSC
Forcht+Bank
Most+Valuanle+Pets
McGregor+and+Associates%2C+Inc
My+Logo+Shop
Pediatric+and+Adolescent+Associates
United+Rentals
Shumate%2C+Flaherty%2C+Eubanks+%26+Baechtold
Sponsors
LEXD News Brief - 2/3/2019

2/3/2019

LEXD NEWS BRIEF

IT’S SUPER BOWL SUNDAY!

Reminder: If you have any questions swim related please reach out to any of the coaches. Any questions about billing, sponsorships, fundraising etc. please contact Coach Chrislyn Ruddy – Team Administrator (coachchrislyn@lexingtondolphins.org ).

LEXD Mailing Address: P. O. Box 23231
Lexington KY 40523

SAVE THE DATE - BANQUET

When: Tuesday, March 26th at 6:30

Where: Talon Winery

More information coming soon!

CHAMPIONSHIP MEET QAULIFIERS

See who has qualified for championship swim meets! Click Here!

SWIM MEETS

Swim Meet Schedule

The 2018-2019 meet schedule can be found HERE.

For swim meet sign-up information click HERE.

UPCOMING MEETS

Cardinal Aquatics Dual Meet – Feb. 16th-17th: Deadline: PASSED

Senior Sectionals – March 7th-10th: Deadline: Feb. 21st

LEXD Race-To-State – March 8th – 10th: Deadline: Feb. 25th

PRACTICE CHANGES

Richmond:

Monday (2/4) - No Practice

Thursday (2/7) - All groups will start at 5:00pm

Friday (2/8) or Saturday (2/9) – No Practice

 

Transy:

Friday (2/8) – No morning practice at Pinnacle

Saturday (2/9) – Practice at Pinnacle 9:00-10:30AM

 

Pinnacle:

Friday (2/8) – Performance Groups: No morning practice

Saturday (2/9) – Performance & Challenge groups: 9:00-10:30AM, Technique Group: 10:30-11:45AM

HIGH SCHOOL REGIONALS!

We have many practice changes this weekend due to the High School regional meets! We encourage you to bring your swimmers who aren’t competing to watch the meets this Saturday. They are great events to support our swimming community and LEXD swimmers! Region 8, hosted at the University of Kentucky, will begin at 2:45PM. Region 9, hosted at EKU’s Alumni Coliseum, will begin at 10:30AM. Region 6, is hosted at Falling Springs in Versailles. Good luck to all of our LEXD swimmers competing in these meets! GO DOLPHINS!  

CONTACTS

Coach Dave – coachdave@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Chrislyn (Team Admin) – coachchrislyn@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Cole – coachcole@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Kevin – knknez@gmail.com

Coach Katy – coachkaty@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Matt – paintergap@yahoo.com

Coach Maddy – maddynasrallah7496@gmail.com

Coach Kyle – coachkyle@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Annie – annie.s.wilson@gmail.com

Coach DP – coachdp@lexingtondolphins.org

Lynne Washbish (Team President) – lwashbish@qx.net

 

FOLLOW THE LEXINGTON DOLPHINS

Facebook – Lexington Dolphins Swim Team

Twitter – LexDolphins

Instagram – LexDolphins

 

GO DOLPHINS!

LEXD Coaches