NKSL Division Alignment

With a return to a ten-team league schedule this summer, the NKSL will compete in two divisions, each featuring five teams. The divisions this season will be based upon the results fo the 2018 NKSL Championships. The divisions will be as follows:


Division A

Florence Aquatic Center

Brookwood Swim Club

Fort Thomas Swim Club

Beechwood Swim Club

Newport Swim Club


Division B

Five Seasons Sports Club

Taylor Mill Swim Club

Bluegrass Swim Club

Oakbrook Swim Club

Cherry Hill Swim Club