Brown Cup Crews Selected

We are happy to announce our Brown Cup crews for this year! The birds are excited for next weekend. We are hoping to build on our successes of this fall. At CURCs both of our men's and women's varsity eights pushed through the UVic boats to victory. With a spring of hard work and focused training we believe we have the strength to turn around last years Brown Cup results. Stay tuned for results from next weekend! 


Men's Varsity: 
Sean van Gessel
Brendan Wall
Clark Schultz
Mike Anderson
Davey Ross
Liam Marcil
Ryan Beach
Quinten Schmidt
Kevin Chung (Coxswain)

Women's Varsity:
Lucy Vincent-Smith
Caitlin Greber
Jessica Sevick
Kristina Walker
Allison Goodwin-Wilson
Paula Cameron
Claire Brillon
Katie Clark 
Alex Birkenshaw (Coxswain)

Men's Reserve:
Zach Higgins
Josh Kemper
Thomas Lynch
Ethan Enns
Ben Rener 
Zac Labrie
Sawyer Precious 
Ivan Rybkin
Patricia Ye (Coxswain)

Women's Reserve:
Madi Obravac
Lucy Chambers
Michelle Wesolowski 
Claire Armstrong
Emily Dart 
Sawera Dhaliwal
Renee Lafreniere 
Michaela Ashlee
Tina Yu (Coxswain)