LY Dominates News & Advance All-Area Teams

The News & Advance has recently named the All-Area Teams for the high school season.  LY swimmers dominated the lists

Tara Enneking was selected as Girls' Swimmer of the Year for the 3rd year in a row

Other LY girls who made the team:

Ellie Eckert, Anne-Elaine Tiller, Lexi Plogger, Abbie Arthur, Abbey Walker, Mirela Lynch, and Becca Wigboldy

John Michael Gordon was selected as Boys' Swimmer of the Year

Other LY boys who made the team:

Matthew Davidson, Connor Sauls, Daniel Pettyjohn, Colby Childress, Matthew Murray, Houston Crowder, Patrick Crowder, and Austin Orange.