Goldfins Will Compete at the 9th Annual Michelle Moore Invitational

67 Saskatoon Goldfins Swimmers will Compete at the

Michelle Moore Invitational Swim Meet – May 31 – June 2, 2019


The Saskatoon Goldfins will be competing again this weekend in Regina, SK at the 9th Annual Michelle Moore Invitational Swim Meet, May 31 – June 2, 2019, Lawson Aquatic Centre.  This meet features two competitions.  The Michelle Moore Age Group Meet and the Development/Novice Meet will offer swimmers of all abilities and ages an opportunity to race in a variety of swimming events.


The Goldfins Swim Club will be represented by 67 swimmers, competing in 363 Individual Events and in 35 Relay Events.


The Michelle Moore Meet’s Schedule is as follows:

Age Group Meet Session 1: Friday, May 31, 2019 – Timed Finals: 6:00 PM

Events: 200M Breaststroke, 50M Freestyle, 1500M Freestyle (W), 800M Freestyle (M)


Age Group Meet Session 2 & 3: Saturday, June 1, 2019 – Preliminaries: 9:00 AM & Finals: 6:00 PM

Events: 100M Backstroke, 200M Freestyle, 100M Fly & 4 X 100M Free Relay


Age Group Meet Session 4: Sunday, June 2, 2019 – Timed Finals: 9:00 AM

Events: 400M IM, 50M Breaststroke & 4 X 100M Medley Relay


Development Meet Session 1: Saturday, June 1, 2019 – Timed Finals: 1:00 PM

Events: 400M/800M Freestyle, 50M Backstroke, 100M Breaststroke, 50M Freestyle  

Development Meet Session 2: Sunday, June 2, 2019 – Timed Finals: 11:30 AM

Events: 50M Fly, 100M IM (Novice), 200M IM, 100M Backstroke, 200M Freestyle (Novice), 200M Freestyle & 4 X 100 Free Relay


Wishing these Goldfins the best of success this weekend: Jaedyn Allen, Sami Benning, Mikaela Broten, Ridley Burwell, Katelyn Carleton, Katherine Chang, Lauren Chang, Cassidy Darling, Ada DeLathouwer, Keiran Dyck, Laura Dyck, Natalie Earl, Tatum Felton, Abby Fortier, Ana Furmanic, Abby Gebhardt, Jane Gurney, Daniel Hofer, Lucas Kelln, Sara Larocque, Holden Lees, Sarah Legg, Jordyn Litvenenko, Isabel Magus, Sophia Magus, Milayna Mildenberger, Tiana Midenberger, Rebeka Mourre, Molly Mulligan, Spencer Nave, Andrew Nghiem, Obi Nguyen, Lucas Peng, Brook Reiber, Jade Reiber, Kate Reiber, Aaliyah Rodriguez, Neve Ryan, Tori Strydom, Adrianne Tanjusay, Madeline Thoen, Bryce Tierney, Nathan Vong, Nandita Anand, Lauren Anderson, Olivia Archer, Avrin Bautista, Kate Broten, Justin Cole, Victoria Darling, Landon Dubiel, Adam Foster, Zahra Gokavi Bailey, Scott Heinbigner, Macy Howatt, Landon Kennedy, Nadya Landry, Katelyn Legg, Avery Lutz, Jacey Lutze, Sarah MacGillivray, Miya McClelland, Alyssa Park, Ana Pashko, Everett Rempel, Trinity Schmidt, and Mariah Weber.


Meet results can be found on the Meet Mobile App.

Follow the Goldfins updates and results will be posted on the Goldfins FacebookTwitter, and Instragram Pages. 

It Must Be Blue!