Background-image
July/1st Half of August Calender

Patriots Swimming June/July Calendar Updates

July/1st Half August 2019

JULY

Monday, July 1 -Friday, July 5: Regular Practice Schedule all groups, except THERE WILL BE NO AFTERNOON PRACTICE ON THURSDAY, JULY 4

Saturday, July 6-Sunday, July 7: NO PRACTICE ALL GROUPS DUE TO PATRIOTS JULY INVITE, please get signed up to volunteer HERE. The meet begins Friday afternoon, but we will still hold Friday AM practice.

 

Monday, July 8-Wednesday, July 10: Regular Practice Schedule all groups

Thursday, July 11-Sunday, July 14: Illinois Senior State Meet, Practices TBD

  

Monday, July 15-Friday, July 19: Regular Practice Schedule all groups. (LC Regionals will not interfere with our practice schedule)

Friday-Sunday: Wisconsin Long Course Regionals

Saturday, July 20: Blue/Senior 6:30-8:30am practice (non-regional folks)

Sunday, July 21: NO PRACTICE ALL GROUPS

 

Monday, July 22- Thursday, July 25: Regular Practice Schedule all groups

Friday July 26-Sunday, July 28: Wisconsin 12&U State at RecPlex.  

Monday, July 29-Wed, July 31: Regular Practice Schedule all groups, No Changes.

 

AUGUST

Thursday, August 1-Sunday, August 4: Zones Championships at RecPlex (TEAM HOSTED Sign up to Volunteer HERE), Wisconsin 13&O State at WSAC, Futures Champs @ Des Moines, IA

Monday August 5: No Practice

Tuesday August 6: State qualifier and volunteer beach and boat party, times TBA.

Wednesday August 7-Sunday Aug 11: No Practice ALL GROUPS (Unless competing in Open Water or Junior Nats)

Monday Aug 12-Wednesday Aug 14: No Practice ALL GROUPS

Thurday Aug 15-Sunday Aug 18: UANA Open Water International Junior Champs

 

 

 
    
Partners
SpeedoUSA
Elsmore
RECPLEX
Rogue+Saint+Clothing+Co