NE Top Ten Swimmers Announced

 Congratulations to the following ATST swimmers who have been announced as a "Top 10" New England swimmer for the 2018-2019 season.

Rowan Albertson, Finnley Chambers, Noa Chambers, Cynthia Tian, Vianka Acosta-Mckenzie, Harper Modestow & Alice Zhang 
These swimmers will be recognized at the NES Awards banquet, to be held on October 6, 2019 and will recognize the top 10 swimmers in each  age group, (ages 9/10, 11/12, 13/14, 15/16, 17/18 & Open) in each event that is offered at the AG Championship meets.