2019-2020 Sponsors
White%2C+Greer+%26+Maggard+Orthodontics
Jenkins+%26+Morrow
Banners
United+Rentals
Blue+Grass+Tours
Big+Ass+Fans
Pannell+Swim+Shop
Woodall+Construction
Thurman+Law+Group
Chick-Fil-A
PCI
Lexington+Tent+%26+Awning
Noodles
Montgomery+Bro+Contracting
Marksbury+Farm+Market
IPM+Pest+and+Termite
Crowe+Horwath
Forcht+Bank
Most+Valuanle+Pets
My+Logo+Shop
Shumate%2C+Flaherty%2C+Eubanks+%26+Baechtold
The+Allen+Co
boone+creek
CFE
DFC
Geddes
Great+Bagel
Harris
Investments+%26+Fin
Jason%27s+Deli
Langham
The+Justice
Serbpro
US+Bank
UPS
Wild+Thyme
LEXD News Brief - 11/11/2019

11/11/2019

LEXD NEWS BRIEF

 

Reminder: If you have any questions swim related please reach out to any of the coaches. Any questions about billing, sponsorships, fundraising etc. please contact Coach Chrislyn Ruddy – Team Administrator (coachchrislyn@lexingtondolphins.org ).

 

THANKSGIVING BREAK PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Lexington’s Thanksgiving practice schedule can be found HERE.

Richmond: Coach Kevin will send schedule out soon!

KYA AUTUMN CLASSIC – Nov. 15th-17th

Keep an eye out for a “What to Expect” e-mail later this week!

SWIM-A-THON

Thank you to everyone who participated in our 2019 Swim-A-Thon.  Our swimmers raised $19,590 for our team!

Congratulations to Carson Ballard for being our top fundraiser in the 12 and under group.  Carson fundraised $1,001 for our team and won a pair of wireless beats, apple AirPods, a $160 Malibu Jacks prize pack and a TYR swim backpack!

Congratulations to Grace Carey for being our top fundraiser in the 13 and over group.  Grace fundraised $600 and won a free team trip and a TYR Swim backpack!

PERSONALIZED SWIM CAPS

Personalized swim caps are in! Pick them up at your practice location!

SWIM MEETS

The 2019-2020 meet schedule can be found HERE.

For swim meet sign-up information click HERE.

UPCOMING MEETS

KYA Autumn Classic (Lexington, KY)- Nov. 15th-17th: Deadline: PASSED

EXCEL Meet of Champs (Brentwood, TN)- Dec. 6th-8th: Deadline: PASSED

LEXD 12 & Under Sprint To Christmas (Richmond, Ky)- Dec. 15th: Deadline: PASSED

13 & Over Team Trip (Auburn, AL) Jan. 16th-Jan.20th: Deadline: PASSED

TEAM HOTELS

Meet of Champs (Brentwood) – CLICK HERE

Z-Freeze (Zionsville) – CLICK HERE

PRACTICE CHANGES

Richmond: Saturday (11/16)- No Practice

Transy: Saturday (11/16) – No Practice

Millpond:

Friday (11/15) – No Practice

Saturday (11/16) – No Practice

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact any of the coaching or administrative staff!

CONTACTS

Coach Dave – coachdave@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Chrislyn (Team Admin) – coachchrislyn@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Cole – coachcole@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Kevin – knknez@gmail.com

Coach Katy – coachkaty@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Matt – paintergap@yahoo.com

Coach Maddy – maddynasrallah7496@gmail.com

Coach Kyle – coachkyle@lexingtondolphins.org

Coach Annie – annie.s.wilson@gmail.com

Coach DP – coachdp@lexingtondolphins.org

Bryna Reed (Team President) – bryna.reed@gmail.com

 

FOLLOW THE LEXINGTON DOLPHINS

Facebook – Lexington Dolphins Swim Team

Twitter – LexDolphins

Instagram – LexDolphins

 

 

GO DOLPHINS!

Coach Cole